Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007004438

Precio regular: € 159.90  Ahorro  € 69.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 89.94

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Kelly 2013-06-21 02:03:44 Reseña destacada

I like this site and the pictures it showed the dress on people all shapes.This was very important to me and I am SO happy with the dress. It fit very well and with great quality. Thank you so much JenJenHouse!

de Eunice 2012-12-18 23:02:50 Reseña destacada

O I ordered this for my friend's wedding.It arrived quickly and it is very well tailored with good quality.It is great value for the money and I really liked it.The style is really flattering.The first time i ordered here and will order more in the future. Thanks.

de Valerie 2012-12-12 22:04:19 Reseña destacada

Dress is beautiful. Color very nice. Modest front with no cleavage display! The size is correct and nothing bad to point out. The dress arrived in the specified time and was packaged perfectly.It was my first shopping experience on line and thank you so much.

de Venus 2012-12-11 22:12:06 Reseña destacada

This dress runs short, but that's great for a petite gal like me! I've worn this dress to several weddings, and I get so many compliments each time!

de Jenny 2012-10-14 00:53:13

Hi please can you tell me if you can make the dress in longer lengths? Many thanks.

de Clare 2012-06-08 02:25:14

Hi there

i'm interested in buying this dress in either dark navy or royal blue. Are you able to send me some larger images so that i can see this? i'm in the UK so want to make sure i choose the right thing in my order.

Thanks

de Darcy 2011-09-15 19:22:56

Hi,
I love the color of this dress in the picture. Can you please tell me what it is? does Item ID #007004160 come in this color?
Thanks!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-15 22:28:44

Hi Darcy,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available. But dark navy is a very similar color to that one. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon(material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98