Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Bordado Cascada de volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote en V Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Bordado Cascada de volantes #007004117

Precio regular: € 144.91  Ahorro  € 47.98

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 96.93

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Julia 2013-09-15 17:30:55 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress for a piano performance and got many compliments! It fit pretty well, and the dark green was gorgeous. I can't wait to wear it to an upcoming wedding as well! Though it was a little too low cut for me, I just added a lace camisole :)

pic1.jpeg

de carolina1053 2012-07-06 04:25:23

i would love to buy this dress, for my wedding in gibraltar in april , but in light sky blue. could you forward a picture in this colour. also I would like to see the beading in more detail.

de Mardi 2013-08-25 21:19:11 Reseña destacada

I purchased three of these dresses in sage for my bridesmaids. The dresses were made according to the measurements I supplied, with a quality finish and delivered as instructed. My bridesmaids looked stunning, with so many people commenting on the complimentary colour and style. I am so very pleased with my purchase :) We will continue to shop with Jenny Joseph and are recommending to all!!

de Sue 2013-06-21 01:58:17 Reseña destacada

Ordered four dresses for my bridesmaids, they are honestly a beautifully made dress of a high standard. The delivery date was as promised. The dress is prettier and much better made than I expected for a dress this price.

de HEATHER 2013-04-19 02:17:23 Reseña destacada

I can not wait to thank you guys! You made me the super star that night. All eyes were on me. All my girlfriends were asking me where I got this beautiful dress and I was so happy. I will definitely place more orders.

de Frances Price 2013-03-12 20:41:23 Reseña destacada

My daughter is the maid of honor in one of her friend's wedding. I had found JenJenHouse several years ago, and recommended the site to the Bride. She said she really had a hard time choosing a dress because she loved so many!! She settled on this one, and my daughter had me order it. It arrived today and we're THRILLED with the dress!! We're anxious for the Bride to see it, but she works 3rd shift. Anticipation is rampant here, but I wanted to take this moment to let you know how pleased we are!!

de Rosalie 2013-01-24 02:32:43 Reseña destacada

La robe est venue hier et elle est magnifique. Je suis comme une princesse dans la robe. La confection de la robe est de qualité, le tissue de la robe est de qualité, le service de JenJenHouse.com est de bonne qualité. Je vais sûrement passer plus de commandes ici.

de Irene 2013-01-14 21:11:53 Reseña destacada

I have ordered a standard-sized dress before and the quality was brilliant. I ordered this dress custom made for a wedding and again, I was not disappointed. The dress fitted perfectly. It was exactly how it looked in the picture, and the quality was fantastic.

de Nancy 2012-12-21 01:39:03

This dress is so gorgeous, the measurements are exact and everyone said how stunning the dress was.The colour is the colour i always dreamt of.i will recommend you to all my friends and all my relatives.The price is so competitive.

de Belinda 2012-12-20 01:05:00 Reseña destacada

the model in this dress is fabulous, i saw this dress in a gown store at my place and the price is much higher than this one at our website, i can believe that i can buy such a high quality dress with so reasonable price, i would like to buy more from you

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 215 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98