Corte A/Princesa Escote Cuadrado Hasta la rodilla Chifón Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote Cuadrado Hasta la rodilla Chifón Vestido de madrina con Volantes Bordado #008005918

Precio regular: € 222.03  Ahorro  € 108.58

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 113.45

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de gigiinthehouse 2016-04-07 11:40:10

Very pleased with the dress. It was just as it appeared in the picture (which was a surprise). I would purchase from JenJen House again.

de Shaley61 2016-03-19 05:51:30

My dress arrived within a timely manner and was folded nicely inside out in the box. I will be wearing this dress (in silver) to my daughter's nautical theme June wedding, as her colors are navy, grey and coral.

Sizing was quiet an issue for me. I typically wear a USA size 12, however when I viewed the sizing chart, my waist measurement was size 16. Since it's an A-line fitting dress I didn't want to take the chance of it not fitting in the waist, however I have never worn a size 16 in all my life. I ordered the size 16 and tried it on as soon as the dress arrived. It fits perfect in the waist but WAY too large in the bodice. Fortunately, my mom is a professional seamstress and will be able to alter the top portion of the dress to better fit my size. Getting a custom fit dress was an option, but I didn't want to pay an additional $20, as I felt $130 was already quite costly.

The dress is beautiful and as the mother-of-the-bride, I'm looking forward to wearing it.

de Sue 2015-04-30 12:11:01

My dress just arrived today and when I noticed it shipped from China, I was a bit upset opening up the package because I know you usually don't get what you pay for with China made items. I opened up the package and the dress was nothing like the photo so I was, of course, upset. I started the process to return it and went to take a photo as proof when I noticed something on the inside of the dress. Upon further inspection, I flipped it around and discovered that the dress was shipped to me inside out. Upon closer inspection, the dress was exactly as shown on the web site and it fit perfectly. The quality is superb, right down to the finished seams on the inside, which made me not realize I was looking at the wrong side of the dress. I definitely recommend this company, not only for their quality, but their super fast shipping.

de Natalie Kelsey 2015-03-25 17:28:07

I found this dress when I was looking for something to wear to my sister-in-law's wedding. She was pretty specific about her colors, and Dress First didn't have the colors she wanted, but I bookmarked the site and came back for this dress later. I got the sage green as pictured, and I was not disappointed! The dress is high quality, not a stitch out of place, smooth and nice to wear inside, and lovely to look at. The beading is nicely done, not too much and well sewn on. The skirt twirls out from the waist in a full circle, making dancing very fun! It was a fabulous dress for our office Christmas party. Dress First made a gorgeous dress that didn't need alteration, was modest and easy to wear, that shipped on time. Thank you!

de mbflory 2013-09-15 16:42:52 Reseña destacada

The dress came quickly and was so beautiful ! Made well, elegant and I cannot wait until the wedding so I can wear it!

de carol freeman 2013-08-15 05:27:30 Reseña destacada

I ordered a dress for my daughter's wedding and it was perfect! The ordering and shipping were easy and the dress came when promised. I am very, very pleased with my dress and service provided by Dress First! Thank you!

de Nancy Wharton 2013-08-04 09:43:27 Reseña destacada

I was really nervous about ordering this dress online. I'd read not so great reviews on other sites about JenJenHouse and it's so hard to find a modest, plus-sized, cute dress that fits right. Ordering online makes it about impossible. But **JenJenHouse pulled it off!** I had the sleeves altered to pull the bodice up a little but, but for the price, even with slight altering at home, it was a SMOKIN' DEAL and I LOVE THE DRESS - it's so pretty and lightweight and bright. I did order the fabric swatches first and was very happy with the match. Shipping was super fast. I'll definitely order from this site again.

de scsmith7189 2013-07-02 16:46:22 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in silver to wear to my sons wedding last weekend. I had a girlfriend take my measurements and then I placed the order on line. In the comment area I asked if the sleeves could be made a little longer. 5 hours later my seamstress was calling to see how long of a sleeve I would like. While I appreciate the prompt attention and the phone call, the timing of the call was not good as it was after 11 pm where I live. Since I was already in bed and not thinking clearly, I just guessed 8 inches, I should have said 12. But that's ok. My dress arrived and I loved it. It was exactly what I had ordered. The only problem was since the sleeves were lengthened the circumference of the sleeve was too tight. I ended up having some one local alter the sleeve to fit since I wasn't sure I had enough time to send it back to be fixed and shipped back before the wedding. She said it was an easy fix since there was plenty of material within the seam to work with. Th color was easy to match a clutch with and I actually found shoes in the silver color with beads and sequines across the toe. I added the same beads in sequines in my up do and everything was perfect! I have been telling everyone about JenJen House and my coworker just ordered a dress for the annual Art Ball. We have been very pleased with your dresses

de Barbara Gardner 2013-06-29 06:11:44 Reseña destacada

Overall this is a great dress. The color is a little different than what was depicted in the on-line color chart - but I think that is to be expected. I got a size 12 dress - fits great around the waist, but is too big on top. But, I knew that was going to happen - I will have to get it altered. I didn't know it was going to have a little sparkle on the waist - which is fine and I like it, but I didn't see it in the picture on-line. I am not a fan of the built in bra because they never seem to fit correctly, but I am hoping that it will all work out when I get it altered. The dress came really quickly, and I think the price was really great.

de Linda 2013-06-19 23:25:40 Reseña destacada

The delivery was very fast and the dress was packaged perfectly. When open the box, the dress was beautifully sown, and presented just as the picture. Very glad for the shopping here. Thank you very much.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 17 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • Puro Cesta de flores en Satén con Proa (102018045) 50
    € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36