Corte A/Princesa Escote Cuadrado Hasta la rodilla Chifón Baile de promoción con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote Cuadrado Hasta la rodilla Chifón Baile de promoción con Volantes #016005845

Precio regular: € 179.89  Ahorro  € 89.96

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 89.94

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Elizabeth Mather 2013-10-31 10:10:48 Reseña destacada

I bought a custom fit dress for a wedding/formal school dance, and it fits PERFECTLY!! And it was delivered about 2 or 3 days before expected! Excellent service and I'm incredibly happy with my purchase!

pic1.jpeg

de Donna 2012-12-24 19:32:46 Reseña destacada

i bought the dress for my daughter, she is 18 years old. the dress is for her birthday. she is so beautiful when she wears the dress. she loves the dress, too. thank you. I also want to buy a dress for myself after a few days.

de malin 2012-12-22 00:39:44 Reseña destacada

The website was easy to use to place the order and status updates of my oder were great, it arrived super fast. I looked at a lot of dresses before ordering this one.

de Elsie 2012-12-17 00:13:30 Reseña destacada

The dress is beautiful. I ordered it in grape. Very well made. It arrived with more than enough time for my party. First time ordering a dress from jenjenhouse and I am happy. Will order more later. Thank you, jenjenhouse.

de Ethel 2012-12-16 22:33:06 Reseña destacada

This is my dress and it arrived a few days ago. The size fits me perfectly, and with my high heel shoes the length will be perfect also.Do yourself a huge favor order this dress.But it is really a good option.

de Holly 2012-12-13 23:05:49 Reseña destacada

hey jenjenhouse.com the package arrived me today. the dress really fit my body perfect. i bought it in champagne and I think my little dress look better than I thought. the dress is reallly well made. thank you for all your help and suggestions.

de Aileen 2012-07-27 02:53:56 Reseña destacada

Ich habe lange nach einem Kleid für eine Cocktailparty gesucht. Dieses Kleid hat mir so gut gefallen, dass ich es sofort gekauft habe. Super bequem und genau am Körper liegend! Von der Länge her ist es ebenfalls optimal. Vielen Dank!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 02:57:11

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51