Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tul Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tul Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #018004898

Precio regular: € 237.80  Ahorro  € 88.95

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 148.85

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Norway 2013-03-22 10:26:11 Reseña destacada

I'm afraid that the pearls gonna fall off, but i totally love it! just like i expected! The best part was the shipping right home! The color is exactly the same as the picture.
I choose to have costume size, and it fits me of course PERFECT!

here's a review of the dress on!


de Me 2012-10-09 07:44:12 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in pink, and I absolutly love it! It fits me perfect! I am so happy for that I got it so fast. But it needs a petticoat... But I love it!!

de aport 2013-10-11 02:48:58 Reseña destacada

Just received my daughters dress today and am very very happy. The dress fits her perfectly and looks beautiful. We paid the extra to get it custom made. It took less than two weeks to receive the dress and I could keep track of the delivery process through Toll. Thankyou very much Jen Jen House I will certainly be ordering more dresses in the future from you.

de Jen 2013-07-22 01:15:47 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress and received it in 2 short weeks! I was surprised when I opened the package as it was exactly how I wanted it! The color was amazing and the beading was put on well, doesn't look like it will fall out at all. The custom measurements were all right and it fit perfectly on my body. I can't wait to wear it to my formal in September! :)
Thanks lots JenJenHouse!!

de Phyllis 2013-06-21 01:51:04 Reseña destacada

This is the second time I buy dresses from you. Glad to receive the beautiful dress I've ever dreamed! It really looks perfect on me. Thank you JenJenHouse.

de Christine Gresham 2013-04-28 18:00:55 Reseña destacada

I really loooovvvvveeee my dress it was a lot better than I thought it would be the color is so vibrant and lively and I just about lost it when I saw how beautiful it looked on me....

de Christine Gresham 2013-04-22 14:31:20 Reseña destacada

I love the dress and the price and the wonderful size selection. Although i wish when you choose your color of your dress the picture would change to that color because for my dress the fabric was Tulle and there wasn't a Tulle in the color chart so that would have been more helpful on my choice. Also I wish the shipping wasn't so much 24.99 for shipping? Never paid that much but i think when i saw my dress it was worth it. I would highly suggest getting a dress from

And to I would like to thank all of you for making my dress perfect and made my night fabulous. I had one of the best dresses there and I wasn't the only one that got a dress from you so Thank you all so very much :)

de Angelian 2013-03-06 01:44:03 Reseña destacada

Even though I received the dress later than the date I chose, but I still love the dress. The beadings in the bodice part of the dress is really beautiful. The beadings are sewed to the dress instead of attatching the beadings on it. It is not easy to fall. I think I can wear the dress for a long time. Thank you! Hope your company will be better!

de Tyna 2013-03-03 03:07:50

Beautiful dress ... I LIKE IT !!!!

de Amra :) 2013-01-29 06:15:18 Reseña destacada

Omg omg, i received the dress today and I only have one word to say: OMG!!!!!!!
It soooo much prettier in real and the color is almost the same as the picture and the dress is wonderful, beautilful and perfect! I am so happy, i received the dress before I should and that is very good!
I love it! :)

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 45 articulos 12345Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ahorro € 15.21
  • € 28.54 € 9.50 Ahorro € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ahorro € 20.94
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ahorro € 37.09
  • € 21.92 € 13.31 Ahorro € 8.61
  • € 52.32 € 18.06 Ahorro € 34.25
  • € 38.05 € 14.26 Ahorro € 23.79
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • € 21.30 € 15.21 Ahorro € 6.09
  • € 21.88 € 13.97 Ahorro € 7.90
  • € 10.46 € 5.41 Ahorro € 5.05
  • € 19.02 € 9.50 Ahorro € 9.52
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ahorro € 13.33
  • € 10.46 € 5.22 Ahorro € 5.24