Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tafetán Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Tafetán Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje #007002095

Precio regular: € 225.86  Ahorro  € 98.95

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 126.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Cozette groot 2013-07-30 23:11:09 Reseña destacada

This dress is very beautiful! I had my friend alter it for me , she is a wonderful seamstress , she said it was very well made. I just ordered my second dress and I can't wait to get it ! The first dress was every thing I hoped and it was for my sons wedding!

de Stephanie Keezel 2013-07-29 06:27:45 Reseña destacada

We will be having a Winter Wedding. The burgundy taffeta is beautiful. It is floor length. It has a lovely shimmer and it is spectacular. In addition to the dress, I added the wrap the compliment the dress with the same color. This was my first attempt to order a dress over the internet and I was a bit nervous. Upon its quick arrival, I couldn't be happier with the dress.

I am an older woman and I am not able to use the technology such as posting a picture over the internet. There will be more dresses to come. I know I will be using DRESS FIRST again!

de Stephanie Keezel 2013-07-23 16:37:27 Reseña destacada

Love the dress...I was amazed it was completed so quickly. It is beautiful. There was a little wiggle room just in case. Easily to fix. I can't thank you enough!

de Michaela 2012-07-27 03:04:33 Reseña destacada

Dieses Kleid ist echt der Hammer! Die Lieferung kam sehr zeitig bei uns an. Es sieht sehr schön aus. Meine Mutter ist sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank JenJenHouse!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 18:10:33

de jacqueline winters 2011-08-31 20:34:53

Does the sheer jacket come with the dress?

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-01 02:12:53

Hi Jacqueline,

Thank you for contacting us.

The jacket does not come with this dress ,Please go to this link to buy the jacket you like:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wraps-c13/


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

de Leng 2011-08-20 08:32:09

What is the color of this dress?Could you kindly send me a picture of a gold taffeta dress?I just want to compare the color to a satin gold.Thanks.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 00:02:12

Hi Leng,

The color in the picture is champagne.

Please see the picture you need in the attachment.

 Mostrando 1 - 6 of 6 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98