Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado #017013788

Precio regular: € 168.90  Ahorro  € 41.98

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 126.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Helena Nyberg 2014-09-09 06:05:05

The dress arrived today it fitted me perfectly! Beautifull drape and sewing and nice materials. I will definatly order a new dress soon! Thank you!

de xm2001mm 2014-02-02 05:29:37

I opted for navy blue color of this dress and it is absolutely beautiful. It fitted me well, it is so well made and looks expensive :)

de xm2001mm 2014-02-02 05:11:15

I opted for navy blue color of this dress and it is beautiful and elegant. It fits very well and looks expensive ;) Thank you!

de lujanmfrynee20 2013-10-27 13:46:33 Reseña destacada

Gracias !!! Me llegaron rapidisimo y sobre todo espectaculares joyeria y sobre todo el vestido es igual a la de la imagen no dudaria en nuevamente en comprar los productos! !!!!!! :))))

de LadyMcGhee 2013-10-23 17:23:51 Reseña destacada

Soon As I received my dress, I tried it on and it fitted me perfectly. You all did an awesome job. Expect more business from me!

de Esther 2012-12-24 21:20:32 Reseña destacada

This feels great. Losing weight so I am excited as this will look good for a long while! I highly recommend. I love this dress! It is super comfy, sexy and easy to dress up

de sandrine 2012-12-14 01:18:43 Reseña destacada

It is for my wedding in February next year and I can't wait to wear it and feel very pretty and glamorous. Thanks for making me so excited. i want to dress like a red swam,lol

de SANDRA LACEY 2012-12-07 14:07:46

delighted with my dress,its a perfect fit and of excellent quality,

de Avyanna 2012-12-03 23:58:38 Reseña destacada

hello,

im coming to thank you for the dress that you made for me. its a beautiful hot dress very well made! i ordered the red dress right like the picture. but its a bit longer for me. should have been careful to choose the size. but i think i could have it done at the local tailors here. thank you!

de Beata 2012-11-30 00:20:22 Reseña destacada

My dress is amazing....I would say though, either by a size smaller or have it custom made..I am 5ft 5in and it ws very long and just a tiny bit big on the hips, but its not a big problem.. I had this made is red...i love it.. same as the picture ... glad that ordered it ..i will order another gown for sure

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 15 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51