Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #018004908

Precio regular: € 197.88  Ahorro  € 60.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 136.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Wanawsha Sirwan 2013-01-14 06:53:30

i realy like my dress.. thank you very much

pic1.jpg

de Wanawsha Sirwan 2013-01-12 03:54:28

it was a nice dress ,i love it
thank you

pic1.jpg

de Brenda Womack 2014-04-05 03:48:52

My granddaughter was so thrilled with her dress last year, that she insisted that we purchase her senior prom dress from JenJenHouse. The selection is the best you will find anywhere, the quality of the material and stitching is high and we received the dress as promised. Follow the instructions when measuring and measure twice to make sure you have accurate measurements to ensure the dress fits and you will not be disappointed.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2014-04-06 03:52:38

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with jenjenhouse, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de dan.y.27 2013-11-28 16:14:55

Hola me gustaria, saber los precios en dolares o pesos, ya que uds manejan euros

de Megan 2013-08-05 13:19:20 Reseña destacada

It was absolutely prefect, and actually looked better on arrival than in the picture, also it fitted perfectly.
The postage was extremely prompt.
Thankyou to JenJen
PS I will not go anywhere else for a dress in the future!

de kani 2013-06-02 23:34:15 Reseña destacada

Il n'y a vraiment rien à dire ! vous pouvez faire confiance à jenjenhouse les yeux fermés ! super travail ! la qualité de la robe est incomparable ! robe sublime ! attention aux frais de douane !

de Jenna 2013-01-15 00:20:46 Reseña destacada

i love this dress, the design is just for my occasion. i love this Sweetheart that's make me so sexy, and the beading is so beautiful i love to die, but this beautiful dress just for $129.99 - what more can you ask for??? I definitely recommend ordering from here. I am going to order my veil and other accessories soon!

de Michelle 2012-12-19 23:55:23 Reseña destacada

Very form fitting and the color (regency) is exactly how I imagined it. It is an extremely well made garment with lining ,built-in bra and boning, very structured. LOVE this dress,well made and can not wait to wear it for my event!!

de Abelina 2012-12-17 23:35:52 Reseña destacada

Passt super und schaut auch so aus wie es abgebildet ist. An der Qualität gibt es nichts zu bemängeln.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-17 23:38:20

de Chisa 2012-12-16 16:56:19

I got the dress for my bridesmaids!!!
quality is better than some shops around here in Australia.
I'm very proud of my self,I pic this dress!! lol

Thanks a lot !!!!!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 37 articulos 1234Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51