Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes #018005106

Precio regular: € 212.87  Ahorro  € 82.96

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 129.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de hamou 2012-07-21 17:00:00

bonjour ,
Est- il possible de faire cette robe en couleur crème?
comme dans la photo ci joint

de esthervandijck 2014-09-01 01:39:47

I ordered this dress and am really happy with it. The upper part was measured correct and the bust part was fitting fine but for some reason it was too wide in the back area so I had to go to a tailor here to get that part changed and I just went there to get it, it is really perfect!

de Carol Henmingway 2013-01-28 23:34:34 Reseña destacada

This is my first time shopping online. At first, I felt a little bit worried about purchasing my wedding dress online especially when it’s transnational trade, but JenJenHouse provided me with a lot of helpful suggestions. Later I made up my decision and the fact proves that it’s all worth it! Even though this dress is simple, it just looks good on me. I’ll definitely come back!

de Anna 2013-01-12 13:47:53

Super!! Ich hatte es zu meinen Abschlussball an und ich fühlte mich wie eine Prinzessin. Das Kleid ist sehr angenehm zu tragen. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen.!!! ;)

de LIDA 2012-12-22 23:34:43 Reseña destacada

After these changes to my order and additional request, my dress still arrived within a couple of weeks of putting through the order. I am more than happy with the turn around time and the final product. thank u guys

de Jean 2012-12-12 22:47:53 Reseña destacada

It's very well made and the materials used are of very good quality. The workmanship was amazing, well stitched with a high-end feel. thank you so much,i will buy more dresses form your site later .-a happy customer.

de Cynthia 2012-12-12 22:20:30 Reseña destacada

This dress is super cute! The fabric is very soft and very comfortable . i highly recommended it to everyone else .thank you jenjenhouse

de Lindsay 2012-11-10 01:15:02 Reseña destacada

Very beautiful and simple dress. I had my dress custom made for my rather odd measurements.And it comes and fit me perfectly.The colour was exactly how I expected it to be. I am very happy with my purchase and I will be coming back to buy more dresses in the future.

de lily 2012-10-23 02:27:54

I have just received my dress, and I can hardly wait to tell you that it is so wonderful. I like it very much. The dress was made in high quality according to the online picture. And I will order other two dresses from you soon. And thank you so much for making this wonderful dress.

de Malin Gustafsson 2012-10-13 14:27:45

Hi there! I would like to see this dress in champange and pearl pink (i think the name was). where can i find it?

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 24 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51