Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Bordado #007004093

Precio regular: € 179.89  Ahorro  € 62.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 116.92

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Miriam 2013-06-19 03:09:50 Reseña destacada

I got this dress in the amount of time they said it would ship. I was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They are absolutely gorgeous, both fit perfectly and are made beautifully. The colour is lovely and vibrant.

de Tone Iren Østebø 2013-05-29 01:47:31 Reseña destacada

I recived my dress today! It was perfect! Color was right, custom size was right. Everything was perfect. So now I can go and marry away my bestfriend :)

de April 2013-02-24 01:37:34 Reseña destacada

The dress is absolutely perfect! The quality is better than I expected! The tailors have made a perfect job. Regarding the sizes I was a little bit afraid and so I ordered 1 size up. Still the dress is perfect!

de Christ 2012-12-21 22:05:09 Reseña destacada

Ich habe das Kleid schon lange bestellt, bei dem Empfang hat meine Mutti sich sehr gefreut, sie hat das Kleid auch anprobiert und sich sofort in es verliebt. Die nächste Bestellung von ihr kommt gleich.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-21 22:07:22

de Lorna 2012-12-19 22:16:10

It is amazing!! It's perfect! I've never bought anything online before, clothing wise, so I was super worried. But it fits, perfectly, and looks beautiful. Like it was bought at the most fancy bridal store!! i will buy other dresses form you website and also will recommend you to my friends.

de Aaltje 2012-12-17 23:05:17 Reseña destacada

Ich habe das Kleid für meine Brautjungfern bei euch bestellt.
Einziges Manko, die Lieferung hat länger gedauert als angegeben.
Die Ware ist qualitativ hochwertig und gut verarbeitet und entspricht in allen Angaben der Beschreibung. Sie ist sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kleid.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-17 23:08:16

de Laura 2012-12-14 02:28:26 Reseña destacada

super schickes Kleid.

Ich habe das Kleid für meine Brautjungfern bei euch bestellt. Sie war so begeistert von dem Kleid und es steht ihr auch gut.

Tolle Verarbeitung, nette Kontakte, alles super gelaufen :)

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-14 02:31:43

de Emma 2012-12-13 00:08:05 Reseña destacada

This is a beautiful dress! I ordered it as a bridesmaid dress thinking if it's not right, at least I had the material to make it into something that works. I don't have to.

de Julie 2012-12-03 23:48:43 Reseña destacada

Look just as good as they do in the picture. Delivery was quick.
Absolutely gorgeous dresses, amazing quality. They were also longer than expected which was good as one bridesmaid is quite tall and the dress will still be floor length. :)

de Harriet 2012-11-30 20:59:15

The dress is beautiful and fabric is also great, even it is a little bigger, but I think it still can fit me well, love the dress! You did a really great job! Expecting more from JenJen!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 96 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98