Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes #007005166

Precio regular: € 165.90  Ahorro  € 55.98

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 109.92

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de cellecook1 2013-10-28 02:15:55 Reseña destacada

Thank you we received the custom made dress really quickly. The dress was a perfect fit and length and was made very well. The fabric and colour were also great, thank you so much :)

de Debbie 2013-06-21 22:54:10 Reseña destacada

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.it looks the same as seen in the picture.i am looking forward to the big day.
Thank you all!

de Alexia 2013-06-19 00:41:22 Reseña destacada

Ordered this dress for a friend’s wedding (I was matron of honour), there were 4 adult bridesmaid in total and we each had the same dress. Although we were all different shapes and sizes the dresses looked amazing. I was so impressed with the quality of the dresses and speed of delivery, I recently ordered flower girl, junior and my bridesmaid dress for my sisters wedding as well.

de Evelyn 2012-12-18 23:04:35 Reseña destacada

This dress is beautiful and very well sown. The color is as I ordered. The dress arrived in the specified time and was packaged perfectly. For my first shopping experience on line I know this site delivers as specified. Very happy and will order more in the future.

de Alva 2012-12-03 21:43:35 Reseña destacada

I received my dress two weeks after placing an order. The dress is beautifully made and customized to my shape. Fits perfectly.Love it love your website!!! I would definitely buy from jenjenhouse again!

de DONNA 2012-11-29 22:46:33 Reseña destacada

There is a bit of room under the arms, which is nice. I'm very happy with it! I really like this dress and i am considering buy more.

de Penny 2012-10-25 17:47:02

I was amazed at the great quality of this dress. It fit great and was very flattering.I got so many compliments at our daughter's wedding! I wish I had ordered it custom because it came 6" too long, and I am 5'8. I have already recommended this site to many people..

de Emma Janssen 2012-10-22 02:17:06

Can this dress be made with a lace up back instead of zip up

Thanks
Emma

de [email protected] 2012-08-16 13:07:30

går mye med kjole på meg.

de ANAIS 2012-08-12 06:23:46

JE VOUS PRIERAIS DE BIEN PRENDRE EN COMPTE MON CHOIX DE COULEUR DEMANDé INITIALEMENT LORS DE LA COMMANDE SOIT ROSé PERLé ET NON PAS ROSé !!!!
Dans l'attente,

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98