Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Charmeuse Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta el suelo Charmeuse Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #018004827

Precio regular: € 183.89  Ahorro  € 53.98

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 129.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Anon 2013-02-18 14:42:47 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in burgundy in for a concert, and it was great! The dress came earlier than what I indicated, and the sizing was perfectly fit. The dress itself was exactly as shown and was beautiful. I got many compliments on this dress, thanks! It is highly recommended!

de Susanna 2012-12-20 01:15:57 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in the color Grape, size 8. The size 8 was as expected,i am a standard size 8 and it fits me perfectly.I like the color too,so beautiful and suits me very much!Very satisfied with it!!!

de Leigh 2012-11-10 00:57:28 Reseña destacada

It is beautiful and it fits perfectly. It's very well made and completely lined. I love it! I've saved so much money (and time) using jenjenhouse without sacrificing any quality whatsoever. totally happy!

de melissa 2012-10-10 22:49:44 Reseña destacada

I ordered 2 of these dresses for my sisters who were recently bridesmaids at my wedding!
They looked stunning and even received many comments from strangers as we walked around for wedding photos.
The dresses were made perfectly!!

de Dani 2012-10-10 22:47:20 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in the regency to see the quality before ordering the rest of my bridesmaid dresses.And I absolutely Love it.The colour is beautiful , I am now in the process of getting the other girls sizes so I can order the rest.
And as for shipping time I didnt think it took long at all.Everything happened in the timeline I was told
:)

de Katarina Karlsson 2012-09-17 03:31:36

I love this dress, but I would like to see pictures on it in different colours (since I don't want a yellow dress).
It looks so amazing and i truly hope I will find the right colour!

de chelsie miles 2012-09-13 11:13:20

can i see this dress in ivory?

de ROSA 2012-09-10 15:38:39

Hello!
I would like to buy that dress but im not sure which color. Could you send me all the colors of that dress please.

Thank you

de Alana Stevens 2012-08-08 03:52:44

Hey could you please send me a picture of the dress in Lilac, watermelon, pearl pink and pink
please and thank you! :) :)

de Lindsay 2012-07-25 08:15:59

can I see this dress in purple, royal blue, silver, white and red please?

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 27 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51