Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola corte Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes
Falta de stock

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola corte Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado #002000061

Precio regular: € 251.84  Ahorro  € 88.95

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 162.89

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Anna-Kay Sinclair 2012-08-18 19:25:57

Hello,

Is this a photo of the ivory color? If not, can you send me pictures in the ivory color?

de Eva 2012-07-25 23:55:16 Reseña destacada

Zuerst muss ich sagen, dass ich dieses Kleid liebe! Nachdem ich lange Zeit bei vielen Geschäften viele "enttäuschende" Kleider gesehen habe, fand ich endlich diese Webseite.
Mein Kleid wurde pünktlich geliefert und ich probierte es sofort an. Es passte perfekt.
Danke vielmals!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:46:40

de Regina Dennehy 2012-07-10 09:24:52

My apologies after giving my review I forgot to rate the dress, obviously its getting the 5 star rating from me :)

de Regina Dennehy 2012-07-10 09:22:54 Reseña destacada

My dress is absolutely gorgeous and fantastic and I'm truly delighted with it, with getting it custom made I was slightly worried with the measurements as I'm between sizes, but I needn't have been, it fits perfectly. It's also made to a very high standard, so much so I couldn't believe how little I've had to pay for it, considering how much wedding dresses are in Bridal shops. From the day I ordered the dress to the day it was delivered took just under 2 and a half weeks. Really and truly can't wait for the big day now to show myself off in it :) Thanks JenJen house for my Beautiful Wedding Dress

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-10 22:14:28

de Sarah 2012-06-27 00:42:04

Hi,

I love this dress and am considering buying it for my wedding in New Zealand. Is is possible for you to send me a picture of it in champange??

Thanks

de marsha eastwood 2012-06-20 00:25:09

You cannot fault the workmanship looks like it does on the picture made incredibly well would deffinately buy from here again only one thing i had to pay import duty to the delivery driver apart from that totally happy i reccommend jenjenhouse to everyone and thank you

de Janne 2012-06-07 14:33:23

Is it possible to see a more detailed photo of this dress? I really love it...

de Damir Kurdija 2012-05-14 09:25:05

Hallo gehts noch? Für so viel Geld so schlecht verarbeitetes Kleid.Plus die Zollgebüren!Überall hängen die Fäden und Flecken ohne Ende. 1 Stern für das Aussehen vom Weiten!

de Angela Shattuck 2012-01-20 07:26:40

I received my dress today and it's absolutely perfect! The shipping was a lot faster than I had expected and I am very impressed! I surely will do business with again. Thank you so much for making this experience so easy.

de Mery Silva 2011-12-01 17:13:52

HOLA !
ME ENCANTÓ ESTE VESTIDO, PERO YO TENGO MUCHO BUSTO (99 Cm), MI PREGUNTA ES SI ESTE ESCOTE QUEDA BIEN A UNA PERSONA COMO YO? gracias y espero su pronta respuesta.

 Mostrando 0 - 0 of 0 articulos 
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98