Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Tafetán Vestido de novia con Volantes Alfiler Flor Cristal
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Tafetán Vestido de novia con Volantes Alfiler Flor Cristal #002004225

Precio regular: € 317.49  Ahorro  € 122.72

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 194.77

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Porschea 2013-05-03 08:11:46 Reseña destacada

This Dress Is Absolutely Beautiful People! I Custom Sized It
And It Fits Me To The T I Am A PluS Size Woman My Hips Are
60 And Waist 47 It Compliments Me Very Well.The Ruching In
The Front Smooths Every Thing Out And Makes U Look Fabulous.
This Was My 2Nd Wedding Dress And When I Put It On I Knew
This WaS The One I Didnt Wanna Take It Off And Not To Mention
Im Tall ToO About 5 10 And They Accomodated That As Well
And I Changed The Back Of This Dress To Zip Up.very Pleased..
Tell My Dressmakers Thank U Very Much!

de Beverly 2012-12-16 01:48:10 Reseña destacada

I just received my dress today. the bead work was fine. Like many others I was hesitant about ordering online.But their website is so kind ,give me a full explanation of size , measuring methods as well as the color chart.The customer service is perfect too can gave me full and useful suggestions.

de Hannah 2012-12-06 22:10:57 Reseña destacada

Although I had some doubts about ordering online from an overseas company, the dress is as beautiful as it is in the picture on the website.I was surprised to receive my dress nine days ahead of the scheduled delivery date. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and workmanship.

de Geraldine 2012-12-05 01:16:15 Reseña destacada

I received my dress today.The dress far exceeded my expectations. It came beautifully packaged with a garment bag. The dress is so beautiful I love it its so much nicer in real cant wait to wear it on my wedding day in may! would recomend it :)

de Sheila 2012-11-30 01:30:57 Reseña destacada

My dress arrived today and it is gorgeous - looks like it does in the ad, fits me like a glove (I did get individual measurements) and is absolutely beautiful! (A bit crushed in the photo, but you can see the general idea). It looks very much like Crown Princess Mary of Denmark's wedding dress.

de Dawn 2012-11-27 22:59:06

I cannot believe how beautiful this dress is. I have never seen such a well made wedding dress, the material just so awesome. Here in Brazil. I did so many stores to find my perfect wedding dress and no luck . So I looked on the internet and I saw the dress I wanted. Thank you so much for my beautiful dress.

de Trisha McCarren 2012-10-19 09:06:34

My order has just arrived and is absolutely stunning. Thankyou so much :)

de michelle conell 2012-08-11 11:03:26

hi could i also have some close up pics of this dress thanks :)

de michelle conell 2012-08-07 11:39:35

hi there is there any other pictures of this dress,also is there any extra charges on this dress when shipping to ireland

de Anita 2012-07-26 00:05:18 Reseña destacada

Die Qualität des Kleides ist unglaublich gut. Das ist ein wunderschönes Kleid. Ich liebe es!! Vielen Dank vielmals!! Ich empfehle euch fleissig weiter!!

Respuesta de 2012-07-26 01:45:36

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 28 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36