Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Flores
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes
Falta de stock

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Satén Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Flores #002004749

Precio regular: € 341.48  Ahorro  € 85.62

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 255.86

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Ashley Davis 2012-08-15 11:56:15

I received my gorgeous dress yesterday!!! It's stunning and very well made for the price! I am sooo happy I bought my dress from jenjenhouse and I can't wait to wear it on my Big Day;)

de kemi 2012-06-01 19:49:46

I've written on this dress before, and have some additional questions.

1. Can you make sleeves for this dress like the one on this link
with the back in the shape of a V instead of square so raises the low V and blends nicely with the lace up back style.
as enclosed in the attached pictures
Both styles using a sheer/see through/chiffon material instead of the lace material shown/used. So that it blends nicely with the fabric of this dress.
Can this be sown as a separate piece?
2.Does this dress need al petticoat?

de Beatriz 2012-12-18 23:30:26 Reseña destacada

It's a great, classic dress!if it is not the wedding dress,i almost want to wear it to everywhere in every moments .got so many compliments when i wear it in my wedding

de Arlene 2012-10-10 22:19:49 Reseña destacada

I purchased this dress for my wedding in October2012 and it was absolutely beautiful. It can came in the right size. It was everything I would have imagined. I ordered it on the 10th of September and received it on the 30th of September. What prompted service! Thank you JenJenHouse.

de Bella 2012-10-10 22:16:31 Reseña destacada

First time ordering from JenJenHouse and I couldn't ask for a better experience! Took a gamble ordering my wedding dress online and I'm beyond estatic with it! Excellent price, quick delivery and the PERFECT! I went with the custom measurements and it fits like a glove! I have definitely been converted to a JenJenHouse shopper for life!!!

de Dora 2012-10-10 22:14:32 Reseña destacada

Thank you JenJenHouse for your wonderful service! I received my dress this morning in perfect condition!!! A whole 36 hours earlier than estimated! The dress material is heavy and of good quality, and just (if not better) as in the picture! I am very, very, very happy and satisfied! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I can't wait for my wedding day! it was still MUCH cheaper than buying a dress from a bridal shop, so don't hesitate to buy from JenJenHouse!!!!!

de Ruslan 2012-08-28 04:43:06

Thanks for JenJenhouse stuff a lot, good job, good quality and nice design.

de Joanne Elie 2012-08-20 17:40:35 Reseña destacada

I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical before ordering my dress online, however I can assure you that the quality of the dress will not disappointing you !!I tried the exact same dress in a bridal shop and it cost $1300, I ordered it from JEN for under $300.I received my custom made dress within 2 weeks, I will not say that the quality is %100 however , it is good enough to make you look absolutely stunning on your wedding day!!to all the ladies that chose that dress good chose:)I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY DRESS

Respuesta de 2012-08-20 18:07:39

de Carlie Sleeth 2012-08-06 03:17:37

Thank You So Much JenJenHouse!! I received my dress & it is PERFECT!!
Just as I expected, if not better :) Perfect Fit, &Quality made!!
Thank you for helping make my wedding plans a breeze & stress free!

de tamara 2012-07-27 01:18:34

El vestido queda exactamente igual que el de la foto?

 Mostrando 0 - 0 of 0 articulos 
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 32.34 € 15.21 Ahorro € 17.13
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ahorro € 2.37
  • € 3.02 € 1.51 Ahorro € 1.51
  • € 19.00 € 9.50 Ahorro € 9.50
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • € 13.30 € 6.65 Ahorro € 6.65
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ahorro € 37.09
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ahorro € 13.33
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ahorro € 15.21
  • € 51.14 € 25.57 Ahorro € 25.57
  • € 15.20 € 7.60 Ahorro € 7.60
  • € 26.42 € 13.21 Ahorro € 13.21
  • Delicado Redondo Satén Ramos de Novia (124032097) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ahorro € 22.82