Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Chifón Charmeuse Vestido de noche con Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Chifón Charmeuse Vestido de noche con Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lentejuelas #017014235

Precio regular: € 279.83  Ahorro  € 122.94

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 156.90

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Aisulu 2013-07-05 02:33:53 Reseña destacada

Thank you very much for the dress. I ordered it in Kazakhstan, it's very fast) Gorgeous dress)) At the prom I was the most beautiful, thanks jenjenhouse.com))) I had questions, and you answered me. THANK YOU)))) I hope for a discount on my next orders :D My pictures. (we clippinh loop)

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de marina sarmast 2013-04-29 22:39:11

this dress arrived and looked amazing, the only problem was the lace wasnt properly attached to the tulle covering the champagne material. the cut on the bottom wasnt precise. the beading on the other hand was amazing, overall im a statisfied customer.. will sure do business again.

pic1.jpg

de Michelle 2013-07-10 16:03:25 Reseña destacada

I was in such a panic as I have a seminar to go to in a couple weeks and the dress that I had ordered from a seller on DHGate came looking NOTHING like the picture. My friend recommended JenJenHouse and I figured if it didn't work I would go to a local wedding shop and pick something out last minute (and pay $500 :/). I got the dress today, it looks EXACTLY like the dress in the picture, fits perfectly, is SUPER comfy and I got it in about a week! I couldn't be any more happy that I gave this a chance. GORGEOUS GORGEOUS GORGEOUS dress!!! SO happy! :)

de zorica 2013-05-02 11:29:39 Reseña destacada

Really beautiful, good beadin and all. Just a bit upset over the poor quality of the train, because it collects all dust and is very hard to clean.
Overandall I am very pleased, and I will absolutely order dresses from jjhouse again :)

de Alice 2013-01-11 23:00:00

The quality was amazing and the dress looked gorgeous. I recieved the dresses so quickly, amazing service. Would highly recommend this dress

de Fiona 2012-12-24 01:00:44 Reseña destacada

This dress must be the best dress among the dresses I bought on the website. the dress upper part is very amazing.the beadings of the dress are shiny. the dress lower part is also pretty. the fabric of it is so good. the train is not so long when I wear a heel shoes. but a nice dress.

de Lee 2012-12-21 01:49:10 Reseña destacada

the unique sash style attracted me and my little sister helped me get the package and she opened it for me , she loved the dress too, unfortunately, the dress fits me well , of course my sister is smaller than me, ha ha ha

de Audrey 2012-12-12 21:32:38 Reseña destacada

got the dress today everything was going perfect!

i would like to thank you for the suggestions and all your help. the size are perfect it fits me like a glove. and the color was right what i want. my dresss look exactly like the picture. this is amazing. thanks again!

de Victoria 2012-12-03 22:01:21 Reseña destacada

I bought 2 of these dresses in regency for my sisters. They are absolutely beautiful! It only took two weeks from them being ordered to arrive in Australia. I can highly recommend this website. The quality is amazing and the colour matches the sample from the website very well. The sizes were spot on also, and the dress suits & flatters any figure. It is truly a beautiful, versatile dress.

de Gloria 2012-12-03 21:40:06 Reseña destacada

My friend bought the dress for me as a birthday gift and she change the package of the dress. When I saw the dress, I fell in love with the dress. I am tall and thin,the dress fit me well, especially the top of the dress.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51