Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Tul Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado Lentejuelas Lazo(s) Cascada de volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Tul Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado Lentejuelas Lazo(s) Cascada de volantes #002012778

Precio regular: € 394.76  Ahorro  € 234.87

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 159.89

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de amybellinger 2015-08-12 07:45:48

Hello,
I submitted my my measurements from my home computer and had my dress with in a couple of weeks. I love the fit and never had to step foot in a boutique! I was able to track the progress of my order at my leisure. The entire process was a pleasure. Would recommend to a friend!

Amy Bellinger

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Jeanette_reitan 2015-04-15 02:25:32

Sorry to say this was a bad buy. The dress itself looks good, but the sewing looks rushed.. Loose threads hang out all over. Lot of yellow stains and marks on the back. The decouration on the "belt" isnt centered either, looks like someone just sewed it on without looking. Im not satisfied with this dress, and really think i overpaid for it. I tried contacting customer service several times, but they dont answer. Will not recommend anyone to buy this dress.

de Elsei Yeh-Arling 2013-05-28 07:47:10 Reseña destacada

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress.
I ordered it as a second dress for dancing at my wedding in May 2013, and I was pleasantly surprised of the good quality and workmanship. I tailored the dress a bit shorter and nothing else needed to be done. It looked amazing in the pictures, and I was so comfortable in it dancing my night away. I would highly recommended it.

de Ida 2012-12-12 21:22:48 Reseña destacada

This dress is so beautiful looks like it cost thousands of dollars. Tailored to my height perfectly and it looked even better on than in there pics.Thank you jenjenhouse and will recommend to all my friends and families.

de VICTOR 2012-12-10 21:46:41 Reseña destacada

it is necessary to get a actual navy blue high heels to match it and that fits this dress in white perfectly . I highly recommend it and love it so much.

de Bunny 2012-12-06 21:37:50 Reseña destacada

I like the wedding dress so much. it is not a long dress and suits to wear in the summer. The style is fashionable. the dress reached my home three days ago. the dress is perfect on me. the lower part of the dress is the most beautiful part of the dress. lovely dress. look forward to my wedding.

de Stephanie 2012-11-30 01:19:21 Reseña destacada

I received my gown and couldnt be happier with it! It is as goregous in the picture as in person! I love it and cant wait to wear on my wedding day! I ordered my dress a size larger than my usual size and it only needed a little tweeking for the perfect fit!

de Camilla 2012-11-27 22:39:08

My girl friend fell in love with this dress as soon as she saw it. She ordered it to be custom made to her measurements, because that her bust is a little bigger than the standard dresses. Now it fit her very well.Thanks for your help.

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98