Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Corto/Mini Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Corto/Mini Organdí Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #002011383

Precio regular: € 188.89  Ahorro  € 88.96

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 99.93

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de joana.keng 2013-10-21 03:16:00

I love this dress, i'm going to wear it on my civil wedding in November. Love it and can totally recommend it :)

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2013-10-21 21:00:04

de Joan 2013-06-23 01:03:40 Reseña destacada

I Have received my wedding dress and it is awesome , it is really very beautiful the same as it is in the picture. I am impressed and I will place more orders because I can trust them.

de Octavia 2013-06-19 03:05:38 Reseña destacada

The dress really meets my appetite.
I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

de natalie 2013-04-15 13:39:54 Reseña destacada

Received my dress as expecting for a while. But it is absolutely worth it to wait. The good quality and amazing design are so impressive. I am thinking to get my wedding dress here as well. That should be amazing. Recommand to all of you! Reasonable price with good quality.

de Amanda 2013-04-11 01:51:34 Reseña destacada

I received my dress three weeks after placing an order. Extra quick. I have already about 3 dresses from here. All are great and this one could not be different. Amazing, looks in reality better that on the picture. I cant wait to wear it. Fits perfect and the length is just perfect .

de Annete 2013-01-28 23:40:59 Reseña destacada

I was worried about the quality of this dress because it’s so cheap. And I wanted this dress to attend the wedding ceremony of my best friend as one of the bridesmaid. So I have to make sure everything perfect including my bridesmaid dress. I will never regret that I’ve chosen you. I worried about the length of the dress and wanted it to reach my knees. When I received the dress and tried it on, it just suit me well. The length mat my demands very well. Even though it’s a little bit delayed for the delivery, it still caught the final date! I will choose you again!

de Leanne 2012-12-18 23:39:41 Reseña destacada

This dress is extremely easy to wear. as a bride i am excited as well as nervous.but this one is a little casual dress and make me feel easy and love it

de Bonnie 2012-12-10 21:44:42 Reseña destacada

Absolutely stunning dress! I was very nervous of buying from China, however so pleased I did. The quality of the dress is fantastic! The lining of the dress and the way it falls is extremely flattering, and the silkiness of the material feels divine. Can't wait to wear it at my wedding.

de Nora 2012-12-05 21:31:17 Reseña destacada

I got my dress today and when i open the package i even can not believe my eyes. the package is also awesome which like a wedding gift. I love this wedding dress, it fits me just perfect , this is a great website for all your wedding shopping.

de Gumana 2012-11-30 00:12:41

It is a beautiful dress, exactly as on the picture,the shape of the dress is so special and feels good quality. It is important to give exact measurements and not to hesitate to pay extra for exactly your size.i will not regret about shopping on your website.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 15 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98