Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola watteau Tafetán Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lazo(s)
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes
Falta de stock

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola watteau Tafetán Vestido de novia con Volantes Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lazo(s) #002011467

Precio regular: € 252.24  Ahorro  € 64.29

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 187.95

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Maria de Jesus 2012-09-19 08:37:33

gostaria de saber como é feita a entrega para o Brasil? taxa Alfândegaria?
Quanto eu pagaria no total para ter o vestido em casa?
qual o tempo de entrega?


de Carol Dobson 2013-04-11 06:30:05

Thank you so much for my beautiful wedding dress. Due to the cost I was not sure what the quality would be like but I neeed not have worried as the attention to detail is amazing. The beading on the bust of the dress is so pretty as is the pleating around the hips and waist. The train is lovely, especially the way it has sparkles at the back of it. Excellent customer service and delivery too. I would highly recommend this dress. I can't wait to wear it and show it off !! Thank you Jen Jen.

de ALLINE VOLPATO 2013-03-07 06:28:13 Reseña destacada

Adorei o vestido e ficou perfeito! Indico os site pois foi um atendimento de qualidade.

de Pandora 2012-12-21 22:38:50 Reseña destacada

i like the special ruffles design on the chest part, and the beadwork is well made then, the package is also well handled at the front door of my house, there is a tag on the dress, it is from jenjenhouse, the dress quality is as good as the dress at the local store, :)

de Iliyana 2012-12-19 20:44:07

i had encountered a lof of problems when i bought the dress.You have given me a lot of help and suggestions.Firstly i do no know how to measurement myself and i do not understand you size chart.One of you explain to me patiently and sent me a lot of pictures to show me.Thanks very much.

de Stefi 2012-12-17 22:25:41

OMG mein Kleid ist viel schneller angekommen als ich erwartet hatte! Es passt mir sehr .... es ist perfekt! Ich liebe es und kann kaum warten, das zu tragen! Vielen Danke, ich bin so glücklich :-)

de candice 2012-12-11 00:44:56 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress, not knowing how long it would take to get to me. I was afraid I may not have it back by my wedding date. i love your dress, please do not make me disappointed, i will come to see your nice dress again.

de Laura 2012-12-06 22:25:48 Reseña destacada

The dress fitted me and was perfect no alteration needed at all it was custom made to size.This dress is stunning as you can see by photo, many dressers for the wedding were brought from this website and they were perfect fits.

de Athena 2012-12-04 21:57:59 Reseña destacada

I bought this wedding dress for my daughter for her wedding and it was everything shown in the picture and described. The dress was of very high quality and the delivery is also fast. I would like to recommend and will be shopping here again.

de Olivia 2012-12-01 00:18:09 Reseña destacada

I am super happy with this dress it is more than I could have asked for. I was a little worried because of having to pick a size from the size chart and not being able to customize the dress but it fits almost perfect. It is a gorgeous dress!!!!! I though it would take a couple months to get to me and was here within a month. I looked around a lot before ordering this dress and trust me you will not find another dress like this!!!

 Mostrando 0 - 0 of 0 articulos 
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ahorro € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ahorro € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ahorro € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.73
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ahorro € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ahorro € 6.81
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ahorro € 37.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ahorro € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ahorro € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ahorro € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ahorro € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ahorro € 23.36