Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola corte Tafetán Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola corte Tafetán Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado #002000827

Precio regular: € 345.78  Ahorro  € 145.91

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 199.87

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de nadine-mrowka 2013-09-09 05:34:40

Das kleid ist wirklich wunderschön und sieht genauso aus wie auf dem foto.ich habe es auf Maß anfertigen lassen und es sitzt wie angegossen.vielen dank für diese tolles kleid

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2013-09-09 23:49:53

de Nikki 2013-08-01 03:17:31 Reseña destacada

i love my deb dress, it is a perfect fit and I was overly happy with it! thankyou so much jenjenhouse! I have now purchased my graduation dress here too!

de simona trevisi 2013-05-14 14:11:40 Reseña destacada

Ciao a tutti,io sono di Modena,ho acquistato questo abito una decina di giorni fa e oggi mi è arrivato.....dire meraviglioso è davvero dire poco,l ho fatto fare su misura e le misure me le ha prese mia mamma ed è assolutamente perfetto!Grazie davvero di cuore,avevo un po di paura nell aprire il cartone e invece sono super soddisfatta,anche il ricamo è perfetto!!!Grazie ancora
Simona

de Laura_MG 2013-02-01 14:17:10

es precioso

de Betty 2012-12-10 21:43:07 Reseña destacada

Thank you so much for the beautiful dress, it is stunning, so well made, received it today. The tailoring time was very prompt. Look forward to wearing it in January, such fantastic value for money!! Thank you for making my dress so beautiful.

de Sandy 2012-12-05 21:41:08 Reseña destacada

I got my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, This dress is actually really nicely made! I was VERY surprised when I got it packed into a small box. it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day in the first season of next year.

de Amy 2012-11-29 22:30:16

Perfect! Beautiful dress with great customer service and even better delivery schedule. The dress is wonderful and the size is perfect. If you are not sure but you should buy from this website I can tell you you should! Very happy

de Whitney 2012-11-29 19:19:43 Reseña destacada

it is amazing indeed. just get the dress today and im very happy with it. had it tried on me it looks perfect i also ordered that wrap that the model wearing in the picture below. they are indeed a good match i really love the design.

THank you very much for the beautiful dress JenJenHouse.com.

de Keziah 2012-11-15 19:45:59

hi could you send me some more pics of the dress please?

de Maria 2012-10-27 01:24:18

I love this wedding dress so much, when i saw it at the first sight, i was totally falling in love with it!! and immediately i placed the order for it. after about 2 weeks, i received it, opened it, saw it and tried it , i really could not be surprised any more. it fit me so well and so well-done. besides, the shipping is so fast.

I have recommended JenJen to all my friends. Thanks for JenJen!!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 189 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98