Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola corte Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes
Falta de stock

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola corte Tul Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje #002000444

Precio regular: € 443.72  Ahorro  € 205.88

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 237.85

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Soraya 2012-11-16 03:10:42

The dress is amazing and so quickly shipped! Within 1,5 week I received the dress. Perfectly on time for my last minute wedding!

The only thing is, when I ordered the dress I tought that the beadwork on the waist was actually a broche. The beadment instead is ok, but a real broche would finish the dress and it would be a perfect 10...

Thank you very much Jenny Joseph..

With kind regards,

Soraya.

de Yekaterina 2012-11-16 01:00:38

Hello! could you send the close up and ivory and champagne pics? Thanks [email protected]

de Evelyn 2012-10-10 23:33:10 Reseña destacada

i couldn't believe how quickly it came. the quality was amazing and better then i imagined it would be.

de Joy 2012-10-10 23:32:36 Reseña destacada

I´m from Czech Republic, they are AMAZING!!!!! It was worth it.. thank you so much!!! I will have most beautiful wedding day! good material, nice work.. everything is OK!!!

de Nadia 2012-09-11 19:39:50

is this dress all beaded please could you send me a close up to my email thanks

de Michelle Parish 2012-07-29 19:56:02

Hi,

I have purchased this dress and it is on the way to me now. I would like to know whether it is recommended to wear a petticoat/hoops under the dress or does the dress not require it or already have some tule/padding to make the dress sit right?

de sungirll 2012-07-29 04:24:50

Wedding dress was very poor quality. Dress as soon as I wrote a letter that my dress is very bad, a lot of defects, and the dress was still with the hole. Beads are falling, tattered braces. However, ignoring my emails, does not answer. No compensation, no solution. My holiday will be damaged.

de Anika 2012-07-25 23:00:50 Reseña destacada

Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Mit der Lieferung hat alles super geklappt. Verarbeitung und Farbe sind top. Der Kundenservice ist auch sehr freundlich, schnell und hilfsbereit. Ein großes Lob!!
Ist auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen. :)

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:53:12

de peace owen 2012-07-16 08:48:19

i really love this dress,is there any way a top like a small jacket can be made for it?even if it attracts extra cost.thank you

de Elizabeth Duran 2012-06-26 04:55:35

hello, im writing this review since i felt in love with this dress. I'm getting married on january and i was wondering what style of veil can go with this dress since it has a lot glitters? i would like to know what color this dress is?

 Mostrando 0 - 0 of 0 articulos 
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98