Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado Lentejuelas Apertura frontal
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Cola capilla Chifón Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado Lentejuelas Apertura frontal #002011415

Precio regular: € 448.73  Ahorro  € 288.84

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 159.89

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Pelouard Liudmila 2013-12-13 09:05:18 Reseña destacada

Я была самой красивой невестой в этом платье!!!Нет слов оно восхитительное!!!

de Joyce 2013-06-23 01:07:38 Reseña destacada

The quality of the dress is much better than what I expected. For the price of the dress it was well worth it. I do not need a bra, it is not "cheap" at all.

de Roxanne 2013-06-19 03:01:22 Reseña destacada

I ordered the dress last month. it was made perfectly and fit me very well. i would recommend it to my friends with no hesitations. I give 5 stars. good website!

de Jamie 2013-06-18 02:50:03 Reseña destacada

I was amazed at the dress when I received it .It arrived so quickly,I was also very satisfied with the quality of the material and the workmanship. It is definitely worth the price which was also great value.

de Madge 2013-06-18 02:47:13 Reseña destacada

I got my dress! It is perfect! Finding a dress for this design can be challenging but this dress makes you look like a princess! I am 100% happy with the dress and would definitely recommend to my friends !!

de Stephanie 2013-01-23 21:21:25

I Really Love the Dress Thank You

de Alexandra 2012-12-10 00:01:08 Reseña destacada

the dress is beautiful perfect for my wedding in ball could not fault anything great price good quality will buy again 100% i like the split on the side of the dress, very special, thank you guys, i will come again.

de brinda 2012-11-28 22:04:36 Reseña destacada

I got this dress for an amazing price and its stunning I am very happy with this dress, its top quality and fits perfectly. Thank you. i will recommend your website to friends around me to buy dress if they needed. Myself is already a loyalty customer. :)

de Maria 2012-10-10 19:34:12 Reseña destacada

I purchased this dress for my daughter's wedding in 2013. It looked beautiful on line and it was just as beautiful when we received it. I still cant believe the prices, fantastic. I will shop here again and again.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:54:59

de Lydia 2012-10-10 19:32:33 Reseña destacada

I was very nervous prior to ordering my dress as we are working to a tight budget but I still wanted to feel beautiful on my wedding day. I had no need to worry. The customer service and help I recieved was excellent. Step by step. When I recieved my dress it was in quite a small box which was amazing really!! It was packed inside out but once i turned it the right way i wa soo happy. The quality and workman ship is excellent for the money that I paid! I tried dresses on the bridal shops and all were in the £600 upwards mark which was out of the question. Great custmer service and the quality of my dress is great. I am so happy with my dress and the service so don't hesitate if want a great quality dress at a great price. It was important for me to put up my own review as the other brides reviews gave me the courage to place my order. happy shopping brides!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:53:07

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 17 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98