Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Barrer/Cepillo tren Charmeuse Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Barrer/Cepillo tren Charmeuse Vestido de baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado Lentejuelas #018004806

Precio regular: € 227.86  Ahorro  € 87.96

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 139.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Dodie 2013-01-03 06:39:24 Reseña destacada

Ordered this dress in Dark Blue. Fabric is beautiful has a shimmer to it. The fit is perfect and quality excellent! We added straps and the cross tie back for an additional charge and these changes look great with this dress. This dress truly looks like its for the red carpet. The dress came within 16 days to Canada so thank you for the truly professional service. Wouldn't hesitate to order from your website again.

pic1.jpg

de Vanessa T. 2012-08-31 02:40:31

Hallo,
mit der Qualität dieses Kleides bin ich auf jeden Fall zufrieden. Es ist super vernäht! Nirgends ein Faden der raushängt und auch keine anderen Qualitätsmängel. Die Glitzersteine, was man auf dem Bild leider nicht sieht, schimmern in Regenbogenfarben, leicht rosa. Sie glitzern nicht silbern/weiß. Das stört mich persönlich ein wenig. Ich habe das Kleid ohne Pinselschleppe bestellt und auch bekommen. Ich habe es in der Farbe elfenbein (Charmeuse) bestellt. Elfenbein ist definitiv erheblich heller (fast weiß) als die Farbe des Kleides auf dem Bild. (Falls jemand wie ich gerne das Kleid in der Farbe des Bildes hätte, elfenbein ist es nicht ;-) ). Der Stoff Charmeuse ist sehr glänzend. Wer nicht so auf Glanz steht sollte unbedingt stattdessen Satin wählen. Ich habe mich ausgemessen und war zwischen der Größe 6 und 8 und habe mich dazu entschieden 8 zu bestellen. (enger schneidern geht, weiter ist schlecht). 8 ist viel zu groß und auch zu lang. Ich muss es hier zur Schneiderin bringen. Ich bin 1,63cm groß und habe "obenrum" Kleidergröße 36/S (Brust: ca. 87cm, Taille ca. 67cm, Bauch ca. 82cm) und "untenrum" bin ich zwischen 36/38,S/M (Hüfte ca. 98cm an breitester Stelle). Sollten Sie ähnliche Maße haben ist Ihnen die Größe 8 sicher auch zu groß! Ich würde 8 mit einer großen 38 bis 40 vergleichen. Für 118€ bekommen Sie das Kleid in DE sicher nicht. Allerdings werden Sie an der Haustür mit Zollgebühren überrascht, die Sie noch entrichten müssen! Ich habe hier insg. für 320€ (inkl. 40€ Versand) eingekauft und dafür nochmal 80€ Zoll gezahlt. Ich habe einen Bolero zum Kleid dazubestellt. Hier ist die Qualität ebenfalls spitze! Aber, ich habe gefragt ob der Bolero in dem selben Stoff+Farbe genäht werden kann wie das Kleid und ein "JA" als Antwort erhalten. Allerdings ist dies nicht geschehen. Der Bolero ist in Satin geliefert worde. Er ist sehr schön, passt aber nicht zum Kleid :/ (elfenbein Satin ist dunkler als elfenbein Charmeuse). Ich bekomme 30% des Kaufpreises (ohne Versand, ohne Zoll) erstattet. Naja. Also wer "einfach nur" ein Kleid bestellen möchte zahlt entsprechend weniger Versand und weniger Zoll und ist mit JenJenHouse sicher gut bedient. Beim Rest sieht man erst nach Lieferung wie es zusammenpasst. 1* weniger gibt es für die rosa schimmernden Glitzersteine. Denn für meine Größenwahl bin ich selbst verantwortlich ;) Viel Spaß!

de Joyce 2013-06-21 00:11:15 Reseña destacada

The dress was personal made according to my size and it fits me well. Moreover, the color is so beautiful and I like it very much. I chose Gold for this dress, and it turns out great!

de shaliyah 2013-04-18 09:29:01

I got my dress today and it was exactly as i ordered it fits perfectly and it was before the date of my occasion thank you so much

de K. Mischelle 2013-02-01 16:13:46 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress in the color "Regency" and to be honest I wasn't exactly sure I liked it at first because it was darker in person than it looked on the color chart, and I'm already kind of dark myself (being a medium-tone black woman). HOWEVER, after trying the dress on and getting an honest opinion from a friend, I can truly say I ADORE it!!
The dress fits absolutely perfectly in the custom size I ordered, flatters my shape (and I'm not nearly as small as the model) and the beaded embellishments are SPOT ON. The quality is incredible considering the price; the fabric itself is heavenly and the draping is STUNNING. Also, the dress arrived about two and a half weeks after I ordered it - MUCH sooner than I was expecting!
My only suggestion would be to order a fabric swatch before placing an order because it really does look different in real life. But as far as fit and fabric goes, if you're considering this dress I say GO FOR IT - you won't be sorry!!

de Sandy 2012-12-24 22:01:49 Reseña destacada

the dress came today and all went fine finally. opened the package and tried the dress on as usual and again all went fine. and i hope all went fine too again in the future at the event. you made good dress this i do admit it. im sure your company will be one of my choices to buy dresses.

de Stine 2012-12-22 01:09:43 Reseña destacada

Amazing, looks in reality better that on the picture. I have it in black and cant wait to wear it. Fits perfect and the length is just perfect with high heels that I always wear fro every party.

de Heloise 2012-12-18 23:27:52 Reseña destacada

This dress is fantastic! It's really, really comfortable to wear and quality is fantastic! Good job! Better than it looks on the website - or maybe it's just the model that is awesome.. ;) Very happy with this purchase. Thank you and will order more later.

de Modesty 2012-12-03 22:26:51 Reseña destacada

I ordered this for my daughters wedding but to be honest was uncomfortable ordering a custom dress online. I was wrong. This dress is every bit as beautiful as the photo and the construction is excellent. Without question I will order from jenjenhouse again.

de Nicola 2012-11-28 23:12:48 Reseña destacada

I received my dress two weeks after placing an order. Extra quick. I have already about 5 dresses from here. All are great and this one could not be different. Amazing, looks in reality better that on the picture. I have it in black and cant wait to wear it. Fits perfect and the length is just perfect with high heels that I always wear. I cant wait for another occasion and another order :-)

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 56 articulos 123456Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51