Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lentejuelas Cascada de volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Barrer/Cepillo tren Chifón Vestido de novia con Bordado Los appliques Encaje Lentejuelas Cascada de volantes #002011396

Precio regular: € 224.87  Ahorro  € 71.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 152.90

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de sylvia 2012-12-09 23:55:12 Reseña destacada

you can see that I cannot wait for it to come! If its better then the other one I have purchased, I am going to put the other one up for sale :) I will let you know when I receive the dress how it goes! i am waiting.

de Judith 2012-12-06 22:21:13 Reseña destacada

I am so delighted with my new wedding dress. It is simple and elegant. I was very impressed with the quality of the dress . Delivery was right on time and the whole experience was very positive. the service is nice.

de Olga 2012-12-01 00:14:15 Reseña destacada

This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection. I received so many compliments. I ordered this dress, not knowing how long it would take to get to me. I was afraid I may not have it back by my wedding date. This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

de Genevieve 2012-11-28 01:04:15 Reseña destacada

I wore this dress for my wedding and I loved it. The cost of wedding dresses in Australia are ridiculous so I thought I would give this site a try - best decision ever. The dress came in a timely manner and I was more then impressed with it. I had the dress taken up a little as it is quite long and even the dress maker commented that it was very well made and was amazed when I told her what I paid for it! :)

de Kelly 2012-11-28 01:03:04 Reseña destacada

My dream wedding dress! It was everything i wished for! Measurements, quality and style are 100% perfect. Thank you thank you for making my dream dress a reality. I will recommend to everyone i can and definitely shop here again. Thanks again!

de vane 2012-11-27 23:14:37

Today i just got my dress! it looks awesome and fits great I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few months!! :)The price is so cheap and i will not buy a dress at the same time in Austria.Thanks so much and will be your loyal customers.

de Sandra Koch 2012-11-23 04:43:57

Ich bin so zu frieden mit diesem Kleid. Die Farbe und der Schnitt passt sie angegossen zu mir. Dieses Kleid ist dezent, aber doch elegant. Die Perlenverzierung und Schlepppe machen aus dem Kleid was ganz besonderes.
Ich freue mich jetzt schon auf die Augen meines Mannes am tag unserer Hochzeit. Selbst die Fertigstellung und der Versandt ging so schnell, dass ich JENJEN House nur weiterempfehlen kann.
Ein großes Lob und danke an JenJen House

Liebe Grüße

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-06 18:41:29

de toni 2012-10-14 00:27:21 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress as my second wedding dress. It was beautiful, although I could have used a smaller size. Beautiful fabric, and it looks amazing. Everyone loved it! I would recommend this dress to anyone.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-14 00:29:00

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98