Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Asimétrico Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Bordado Cascada de volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Asimétrico Chifón Vestido de baile de promoción con Bordado Cascada de volantes #018004808

Precio regular: € 297.82  Ahorro  € 148.92

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 148.90

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Rejean_marielle 2015-06-26 10:50:26

J'ai adorer le service sur mesure .
Ma robe est arriver à la bonne date !
En parfaite état !
Exactement comme sur la photo .
Et surtout ont répondait à toutes mes question tout je long de la fabrication .

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de kristine hasseleid 2012-11-19 13:01:34

This dress is so nice and beautiful , this is to my prom and i really love it !
It`s better in the reality than on the picture and I don`t think that eas inposible !

pic1.jpg

de Millie Loyer 2013-10-28 05:50:43 Reseña destacada

Je suis tres satisfaite de ma robe, je serai magnifique a mon balle. Je suis tres heureuse du resultat et elle est en tres bon etat! Je l'ais recu sans encombre. Merci jenny joseph !!

de Tanja Medan 2013-08-09 03:46:01 Reseña destacada

Very beautiful dress that made ​​my daughter's beautiful at the party. Well fitting, perhaps a little too long on the back side, better to shorten it before :-).
I am very satisfied and would rcommend it!

de Tanja 2013-07-18 03:29:28

Sehr schnelle Antwort, sehr nett, Kundenorientiert

de Honey 2013-06-21 00:02:18 Reseña destacada

I purchased my dress, shoes, petticoat, bridesmaid dresses, and mother of the bride dress. We couldn't be happier with the service. The dresses came in on time and were in perfect condition. Alterations were perfect. I would highly recommend your online shop.

de Jazlyn 2013-05-22 15:49:26 Reseña destacada

I got my dress before it was even expected!! It is gorgeous :) thanks so much

de kiana_mcghee 2013-03-29 11:53:00 Reseña destacada

I placed my order for this dress march 15,2013 and received it March 28,2013. It is absolutely gorgeous. Everything is exactly how it is described in the picture and I LOVE IT. I told them I needed it before April 7th and it got here in no time at all. I highly recommend buying from this website;)

de Maria 2012-12-24 18:39:21 Reseña destacada

I think I will also order the black. I got it in the red . I just love it. I don't know when I will find a dress this easily on line again, so I am buying another.great one.

de Carine 2012-12-10 01:18:13 Reseña destacada

The quality is really nice. A few of the sequins are loose and there are some extra threads that need to be trimmed but nothing major or noticeable. i like the color i choose in red, similar to the picture. very thank you guys. make me confidence.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 23 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51