Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Asimétrico Chifón Fiesta de antiguos alumnos con Volantes Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Asimétrico Chifón Fiesta de antiguos alumnos con Volantes Bordado #022003344

Precio regular: € 211.17  Ahorro  € 88.47

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 122.70

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Lee 2013-01-12 23:19:52

Im a fuller figured girl. (Plus size) I would definately recommend this dress to other fuller figured women!!! I had it custom sized and should have done my measurements better!! As I was pulling the top up all evening...MY fault not yours! Other than that it was PERFECT! I ordered white and I got so many compliments on the dress all evening long! My dress arrived 2 days before my event! When I pulled it out of the plastic took my breath away!!

I may order the same dress in a different color!!!

Here's a pic of me in it with a very good friend!
Thank you for making me feel beautiful!!!


de rumncoke 2015-11-04 21:12:08

Dress arrived today. It is prettier that I imagined. Looks and feels beautiful on. Thank you Jen Jen, once again your service has been impeccable.

de Alex 2013-05-21 01:51:37 Reseña destacada

My wife likes it so much. Although it is several days later , I should say it is worth to wait! Your service is so good and reply to me very soon. I think I will shop again! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

de Kiyeta 2013-05-03 16:14:47 Reseña destacada

I bought the dress a size smaller than I actually am, so hopefully I will be able to fit it within the 3 months I have to lose 1 dress size. It's beautifully made with what looks like good quality material and I hope I can get in it because I love it!

de Denise 2013-04-20 14:30:33 Reseña destacada

Super schnelle Lieferung!!! Das Kleid ist sehr schön! Jederzeit bestelle ich gerne wieder. Kann dressierst nur weiter empfehlen.

de Tammy evans 2013-03-20 01:49:54 Reseña destacada

Absolute great company to buy from. They will do whatever they can to accommodate your needs as they had done for me. I received my dress very fast and a lot sooner than expected.

I will definitely shop with dress first again and again. I ordered a yellow dress, it was exactly as shown in the picture, perfect fit and absolutely beautiful.. 100% recommended for dresses to buy online and be 100% satisfied without having to worry if its going to look as it did in the picture or if it will fit.

Love dress first.

Thank you so much for everything and I appreciate what you done for me. Im very happy with the dress and I'll be back for more as I will also pass your sight onto my family and friends.

Thanks again,


de Anaid 2013-01-04 10:24:26

I love this dress but I would like to make sure that there are no children involved in the factory nor the employees are exploited. I would not conceive to have fun in this dress if someone suffered doing it.

Thank you

de Nathalie 2012-12-28 11:28:17

Bonne réception à la date demandé. La robe est très belle et conforme aux photos. Elle est parfaite...
Petite amélioration à faire au niveau de l'emballage.

Respuesta de 2012-12-28 23:56:37

de Melissa 2012-12-19 23:51:58 Reseña destacada

I spent the extra money and ordered the custom measurements. It fits like a glove!!All of the part of my dress fit me so much and no need for any slight alteration!!Almost all of my friends and families said I am so charming with it!!!

de Sandra 2012-12-19 22:26:05

die zwei Kleider passen perfekt! es gibt keine bessere mehr! wir danken Ihnen für Ihre tolle Verarbeitung für meine Hochzeit! Ich liebte die Verarbeitung so sehr und habe wieder drei Kleider bestellt und kann jetzt kaum erwarten. nochmals vielen Dank JenJenHouse!

Respuesta de 2012-12-20 22:34:36

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 95 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ahorro € 15.21
  • € 28.54 € 9.50 Ahorro € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ahorro € 20.94
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ahorro € 37.09
  • € 21.92 € 13.31 Ahorro € 8.61
  • € 52.32 € 18.06 Ahorro € 34.25
  • € 38.05 € 14.26 Ahorro € 23.79
  • Mujeres Nylón De longitud de té 1 Niveles Enaguas (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • € 21.30 € 15.21 Ahorro € 6.09
  • € 21.88 € 13.97 Ahorro € 7.90
  • € 10.46 € 5.41 Ahorro € 5.05
  • € 19.02 € 9.50 Ahorro € 9.52
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ahorro € 13.33
  • € 10.46 € 5.22 Ahorro € 5.24