Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Dama de honor con Fajas Lazo(s)
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Dama de honor con Fajas Lazo(s) #007004276

Precio regular: € 125.92  Ahorro  € 33.99

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 91.93

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Georgina Cervantes 2012-10-23 22:37:06

Me gustaría saber el costo de un vestido azul que
Vi en la página en pesos más el costo de envío
Es el corte princesa con escote de corazón y
Un lazo blanco vivo en México y quiero saber
En cuanto tiempo me llega y el precio del vestido
Rosa adjunte las fotos en talla 14
Mis medidas son en busto 100 y cintura 84 y cadera soy
95 mi talla de pantalón es 7, por su tabla deduje
Que soy 14 es correcto?
Gracias

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de yannick.manu 2015-08-05 04:25:44

Il est indispensable que votre couleur indigo soit bien violette comme la couleur sélectionné sur la palette de couleur

de Giovanna 2013-07-18 09:07:59

Thank you for making this dress the best decision we made for our wedding! The measurements were easy to do, and the dresses fit PERFECTLY! They were delivered within 2 weeks and the material was amazing. Our girls SHINED!!! Photos were spectacular and they can't wait to wear the dresses again! Highly, highly recommend! Giovanna

de   Марина 2013-07-01 00:22:29 Reseña destacada

Я купила платье моей дочери, и, попробовав его, мая хорошая чувствовала себя так счастливой. Она сказала, что она никогда не думала, что платье по низкой цене может быть такой красивой. Я тоже удивлен. Спасибо вас, и это очень хороший опыт для меня. Очень люблю вас!

de suzana 2013-06-19 02:39:54 Reseña destacada

Thank you for your amazing customer service and helping making changes was painless.I could not have been happier when I arrived home to see that it was already there! I love the dress!I am beyond happy with my purchase.

de Kerry 2013-06-19 01:44:16 Reseña destacada

I received this a couple of days ago and it is for the wedding event of my best girlfriends.
When I tried it on i really did not want to take it off. What an amazing dress!
It is beautifully made and fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear to it out :-)

de Wendy 2012-12-24 21:57:18 Reseña destacada

the dress that i bought was well made but the size is a bit bigger for me. i was a little sad that i bought the right dress for my sister and my friend bought her dress in her size. i chose the standard size i thought it would be fine since the measurements are all close but one is a bit far. i shall be careful next time. lucky that i could exchange the dress with my siter which ive been jealous for long time lol fair enough.

de Eleanore 2012-12-11 21:58:12 Reseña destacada

The dress was nicer than I expected. I usually wear size 2 or 4. I purchased the dress in size 4. It was a little tight, but okay for the whole review

de bouyer 2012-12-07 00:04:31 Reseña destacada

I wore it once with heels and pearls, and the next time with a chunky necklace and riding boots. It's that type of dress and very versatile.

de Nicola MCClafferty 2012-11-01 08:32:58

Ordered this dress last week, and received it today. Was apprehensive at ordering on line but dress is stunning and well made.

Really impressed with everything from start to finish

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98