Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Satén Vestido de novia con Fajas Lazo(s)
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Satén Vestido de novia con Fajas Lazo(s) #002001379

Precio regular: € 213.86  Ahorro  € 86.95

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 126.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Diana Rosenbusch 2014-05-17 13:20:34

Ich würde hier immer wieder mein Hochzeitskleid bestellen und kann Jenny Joseph nur empfehlen!!
Beim nächsten festlichen Anlass bestelle ich hier auch wieder ;) Es kamen zwar ein paar Zollgebühren hinzu aber die sind es auch echt Wert...das Preisleistungsverhältnis ist nicht zu schlagen,und das wunderschöne Kleid ist echt der Hammer!!Eine sehr hochwertige Qualität.
Ich danke Euch von Herzen für ein traumhaftes Brautkleid,mega schöne Accessoires und eine super schnelle Lieferung...Ihr seid toll!!!!

de corinna84 2014-01-14 07:01:55 Reseña destacada

Un'abito davvero perfetto per il Mio Matrimonio civile.... Grazie Dress First!!

de rosalia 2013-09-06 03:12:34 Reseña destacada

the dress is gorgeous better than in the picture, the quality is high! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

de Tammy 2013-06-24 00:47:18 Reseña destacada

It arrived on time, and it is of high quality. It fits me perfectly. I am really pleased with the dress. Your service is also excellent. It exceded my expectations. Thank you very much!

de Truda 2013-06-23 02:13:10 Reseña destacada

I would recommend paying the extra and having it custom made if you need alterations normally. Great ship time and I have recommended this site to all of my friends. Lots of compliments on the quality and make of dress.

de Veronica 2013-06-21 02:19:16 Reseña destacada

I received the dress yesterday.i am very impressed with the quality of the dress,which is more beautiful than the picture shows.The material is excellent AND I really love it for my wedding party.I'm very pleased with this purchase and THANKS A LOT.

de Lilian Roslund 2013-05-05 01:13:13 Reseña destacada

Tack för att min brudklänning är skickad !

de Ema 2013-04-27 02:45:32 Reseña destacada

i love this dress,your company let me own a beautiful dress,thanks so much.i like it the most ,no doubt,you guys did a good job.i will introduce your website to my friends

de Stefana GAnea 2013-04-05 10:59:05 Reseña destacada

I just received my size 2 dress. It is very beautiful and it fits perfectly. I was scared that it is not going to be as I expected but it was. You can order this dress with confidence. It really is like in the photo. Thank you very much for it.
Stefana
Umea, Sweden

de Ariana 2013-02-20 05:40:36 Reseña destacada

Je conseille vivement cette article car c'est une robe magnifique et avec de très belle finition! Merci beaucoup à l'équipe jenjenhouse de donner accès à de telle article et pour un prix plutôt avantageux.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 36 articulos 1234Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98