Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Satén Dama de honor con Volantes Flores
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote corazón Hasta la rodilla Satén Dama de honor con Volantes Flores #007006365

Precio regular: € 139.92  Ahorro  € 59.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 79.94

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Alicia 2013-09-03 12:08:01 Reseña destacada

This is the second dress I have gotten for two different weddings I have been in and it is absolutely perfect! I highly recommend this dress and this site to anyone who is looking for a quality dress on a budget! The color, style, measurements are accurate and it is wonderful!!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

de Blkbutterfly113 2014-03-19 01:57:01

I ordered a bridesmaids dress on the 3rd of March. I had the dress in my hands on the 13th. Fast Delivery and the dress was exactly what I ordered.

de Laurence 2013-08-16 12:56:17 Reseña destacada

This dress is wonderful, good quality, wonderful color, quick shipping. Even if am I a bit overweight, the size was exactly what I expected and I look very good. I will recommend it. Thanks

de Tenisha Carey 2013-07-04 07:10:04 Reseña destacada

I can't lie I was a little on edge with going with this company for my bridesmaid dresses, but they came in a timely manner and was exactly what I ordered I am beyond pkeased with JenJensHouse...I will definately recommend and use there services again!

de Thais 2013-06-19 02:01:38 Reseña destacada

This dress is absolutely lovely. I ordered one first to check it before ordering another three for my other bridesmaids.This was the first time ordering clothes on the internet.We are very happy with our purchase. I would order another three from this company soon. Thank you.

de Steph 2013-06-18 02:51:59 Reseña destacada

I order this dress for my daughter's graduation gown. My daughter is very happy when she back. She said she get many compliment from her classmates. Many thanks for JenJenhouse. Anyways, I would like to mention that the quality of the dress is very well, and we are planing to buy another one.

de Monica 2013-05-04 23:36:27 Reseña destacada

I received my dress 5 days ago and after my party I come here to thank you for the nice dress. It was so excellent and it just looked like what the picture is. The built-in bra solved my problem that how I put on my bra if I wear this dress. Actually this is the first time I bought my dress online, but you didn’t let me down. Should buy more in the future.

de Adeline 2012-09-23 09:56:50

Hello,

can you please send me a picture of this dress in Burgundy?

thank you

de Adeline 2012-09-20 04:42:51

Bonjour pourrai-je voir cette robe en Bordeaux svp?

merci

de Rosalinda Kwong 2012-09-06 07:08:00

One of the dress is custom made. My bridesmaid is currently oversea. I can't ask her to try it on. Is it ok to extend the 7 days notification period to 27 Sept 2012? She will be back on 22 Sept 2012.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98