Corte A/Princesa Escote Alto Cola corte Chifón Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Escote Alto Cola corte Chifón Tul Vestido de novia con Volantes Encaje Bordado #002012176

Precio regular: € 584.65  Ahorro  € 387.78

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 196.87

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Viviane Garcia 2013-06-28 00:46:56 Reseña destacada

The dress is very beautiful.
I received and love it.

de geraldine murray 2013-03-26 14:13:09 Reseña destacada

thank you so much for my beautiful dress, it fits perfectly and i look like a princess. cant wait for my family and friends to see me on my special day. i will be recommending jenjen house to everyone again. thanks again geraldine.

de G. 2013-02-26 12:34:44

Très contente de mon achat...qq petits "hic" cependant... Ups m'a demandé 45 euros de taxe à la livraison!!! Heureusement qu'il y avait déjà 70 ou50% de réduc sur les frais de port...Qd j'ai choisi la taille, je savais qu'il faudrait des retouches mais alors là, c'est vraiment très très long...! Attention, il y a des perles de cousue sur la robe et au niveau de la dentelle ( pas visible sur les photos)...c'est un peu "too much" à mon goût mais il doit y avoir moyen de les enlever... Sinon, très belle coupe et belles finitions!!! Cdée pour le 22/02 reçue le 25/02... prévoyez donc de commander en avance!!! ce qui était mon cas ;-)...Merci beaucoup!!! Hâte de la faire retoucher ainsi, elle sera parfaite ;-))))

de Dora 2012-12-19 20:58:33 Reseña destacada

the dress that you made for me is good. i like the top part very much and i found not many of our dresses are like this. the dress is very well made, totally worth the price. you have a very great customer service team too. I had a very good experience shopping on your site. thanks so much!

de Nikki bishop 2012-12-13 21:30:19

dress arrived today and it is so lovely!
I expected the quality to be what i paid for but didn't mind because it was just for one day, but it was as good as some of the $1600 dresses i tried on in bridal shops in sydney. Very happy with it and i would buy dresses from here again and again..

de Heloise 2012-12-12 19:32:37 Reseña destacada

The dress is lovely and was delivered very quickly.I wore this dress for my wedding and it was just FAB :) It was so comfortable. Thank you guys it is you gave me a beautiful dress and a happy mood:)THANK YOU!!!

de HEBERT 2012-12-11 01:11:13 Reseña destacada

A great wedding dress for the price! I didn't think it looked cheap and in fact, my fiance complimented me when he saw me in it

de FATIMA 2012-12-01 08:58:41

Básico e lindo....

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98