Corte A/Princesa Cabestro Cola corte Organdí Vestido de novia con Fajas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Cabestro Cola corte Organdí Vestido de novia con Fajas #002004777

Precio regular: € 267.84  Ahorro  € 80.96

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 186.88

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Stephanie 2013-11-18 10:02:05 Reseña destacada

I wasn't sure about ordering from this store... but... this dress is beautiful! Well made, shipped extremely fast as well! I ordered it purposely too small because my wedding is a year away and well... you know! The stitching and the detail are perfect! I will submit a picture but please keep in mind that I ordered it too small! Love this dress!

pic1.jpeg

de Michelle Wright 2013-07-10 14:08:30 Reseña destacada

My dress is beautiful, thank you. I can't wait to wear it on my big day. Arrived very fast, quicker than advertised. :-D

de judicaele 2013-01-09 01:58:54 Reseña destacada

J'ai commandée cette robe en étant un peu septique mais pour le prix j'ai voulu prendre le risque et je ne regrette pas mon choix.
La robe est tout à fait conforme à la photo. Les finitions et matériaux utilisés sont qualitatifs, le travail est soigné, les couleurs correspondent bien au tableau (ruban vert militaire).

Voici quelques points qui pourront vous éclairer sur votre commande :

- Le fait de ne pouvoir zoomer sur la photo fait que j'ai cru que la traine serait en tulle. Elle est en fait en tissu doublé d'un voile satiné. Le tulle se trouve en dessous pour gonfler le tout, comme un jupon traditionnel
- Il y a des frais de douane en France pour une livraison sur la région parisienne. J'ai reçu le colis via DHL et ai payé 21€. C'est bon à savoir Mesdames ! (C'est annoncé sur le site mais je n'avais pas poursuivi ma lecture jusque là :-)
- Après commande, la responsable de la confection de la robe prend contact avec vous pour savoir si vous préférez des lacets dans le dos ou une fermeture éclair. Pour info j'ai pris les lacets et cela termine la robe avec ravissement.

Merci à toutes les équipes de JenJenHouse pour ce travail remarquable à si petit prix. J'ai presque honte de payer si peu cher. J'aurais voulu faire un don aux couturières... l'intention est là, en tous cas.
BRAVO

de Darlene 2012-12-21 23:42:06 Reseña destacada

the sashes on the dress has changed the whole style, i like the green sash, which will makes me feel nature, the delivery speed is rather fast and the dress is well made as in the picture

de Darlene 2012-12-21 23:39:54 Reseña destacada

the sashes on the dress has changed the whole style, i like the green sash, which will makes me feel nature, the delivery speed is rather fast and the dress is well made as in the picture

de hannelore 2012-12-19 21:42:12

Love my dress ! I cannot wait to wear it !The dress is beautiful, of good quality and came packaged so nicely. This was my first purchase from this company and won't be my last. Made the night so enjoyable!! Thank you so so much !

de Crystal 2012-12-16 22:17:53 Reseña destacada

Received my dress (this dress) well within the two and a half weeks and the quality is beautiful! The customization is soooo magic!!This dress is so elegant and fits me like a glove!!!Oh so beautiful dress!!Thank you.

de RAQUEL 2012-11-13 05:27:25

Buenas, quiero pedir este vestido, pero me caso el día 15 de enero de 2012, lo tendría a tiempo, unos días antes por si tengo que retocarlo?????

Gracias.

de Mandy 2012-10-10 20:21:41 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress for my second wedding, and was very nervous about ordering on line. Thanks to prior reviews, I ordered one size up, and the fit is absolutely perfect. I was able to order the dress with the ribbon in ivory, and it is beautiful. This is a high quality dress, for an affordable price. Thank you!!!!

de Prudence 2012-10-10 20:19:35 Reseña destacada

My dress just arrived. I am so happy, it is exactly as pictured. It is perfect. I had a problem with the delivery date and the company addressed my dilemma quickly, and got my dresses to me in ultra qick amount of time. My wedding day will be perfect. I thank you from my heart for everything. This is a good company and their merchandise is beautiful and well priced. the materials used were quality, and the seams were all professionally sewn. I will reorder from this site.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 22 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98