Corte A/Princesa Cabestro Hasta la tibia Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Lazo(s)
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Cabestro Hasta la tibia Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Lazo(s) #007000956

Precio regular: € 186.89  Ahorro  € 106.95

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 79.94

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Jacqueline 2013-06-25 02:52:55 Reseña destacada

This is the second time I buy dresses from you. Glad to receive the beautiful dress I've ever dreamed! It really looks perfect on me. This time, my mother got her favored dress, too.

de Cora 2013-06-19 01:42:10 Reseña destacada

Per what I was told, I was the best dressed for my cocktail I attended with my dress from JenJenHouse. The dress fitted so well; I couldn't have had it better. And guess what, the price is right.

de sabrina granier 2012-09-16 01:52:49

Bonjour,

Je m'aperçois que je n'aurai aucune chaussures qui iront avec cette couleur "bleu royal", est-ce possible de modifier la couleur de la robe?

de Harriet 2012-08-09 02:13:01

I love this dress and am considering it for my bridesmaids.

Would you be able to send me a picture of it in Dafodil?

Thanks.

de Emma Fryxelius 2012-08-01 05:58:20

The dress arrived before the due date, fited perfectly and is sown by a true craftsman. I will definitively order again from this website. Thank you!

de Janina 2012-07-27 22:40:27 Reseña destacada

SUPER! Noch nie war ich so gespannt auf ein online bestelltes Kleid. Am Anfang war ich sehr skeptisch, ob mir dieses Kleid passte und ob es rechtzeitig bei mir eintreffen konnte. Überraschenderweise haben die Leute von JenJenHouse den Liefertermin genau eingehalten. Außerdem war das Kleid wunderbar verarbeitet und passte mir wie angegossen. Grosse Komplimente habe ich für dieses tolle Kleid erhalten.
Ich danke Ihnen von ganzem Herzen! Gerne werde ich Sie in meinem Freundeskreis weiterempfehlen.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 22:45:02

de Shaina 2012-07-25 12:35:17

The color pictured on here...I know its not daffodil. Is it possible to have the dress made in the color pictured?
thank you

de Stine Elisabeth Bråthen 2012-06-24 11:52:55 Reseña destacada

I have recived my dress, and it was wonderfull! Very nice color and the fitting was perfect. The delivery was very quik to!

Thank you very much!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-25 01:43:30

de Kristina Riddarström 2012-04-30 10:56:32

Hi the colour of this dress is it daffodil?
In size 20W, how long is the part covering the brest, from the ribbon up to where the next ribbon start?

mvh
Kristina

de karen 2012-02-17 17:09:07

Hi

I'm interested in rdering this dress for my bridesmaids but my colour theme is sage. Is it possible to email pics of this dress in sage green as difficult to visualise even with with a swatch. kind regards

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 78 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98