Corte A/Princesa Cabestro Barrer/Cepillo tren Charmeuse Vestido de noche con Bordado Plisado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Cabestro Barrer/Cepillo tren Charmeuse Vestido de noche con Bordado Plisado #017002268

Precio regular: € 164.90  Ahorro  € 31.99

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 132.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Alina 2016-11-08 03:48:08

I am a returning costumer and I love working with the JenJen House staff because they will actually try to accommodate all requests. Not to mention that the custom made dresses according to the dimensions sent by customers are very accurate, so all you have to do is make sure you follow their instructions of how to measure yourself. For only approx. USD 20 you get a dress that fits your size perfectly. There is no way you would be able to find that anywhere else for such affordable prices. I love their colors and choices of materials. I ordered several dresses from here and always get compliments. I am sure I will continue to be their costumer. Thank you, JenJen!

de Diana B 2013-08-21 21:45:30 Reseña destacada

I really love this dress.....its very well made and worth your money. The only problem I had with it was that I order my dress custom made and it came HUGE. Other than that the dress itself is perfect that's why the 4 starts :/

de TOIVO WALTARI 2013-01-24 04:45:36 Reseña destacada

(017002268) Very good and quality product. Good quality fabric, just in my size, dress and handbag of the same material. Tailoring and delivery in 20 days. I am very happy to shop and I advise everyone to buy dresses and accessories to them in the Dress First.

de TOIVO WALTARI 2013-01-23 11:31:59

СПАСИБО ОГРОМНОЕ ЗА КРАСИВОЕ ПЛАТЬЕ И СУМОЧКУ К НЕМУ, СМОТРИТСЯ ВЕЛИКОЛЕПНО- ТАК ЖЕ КАК И НА МОДЕЛЕ И КАЧЕСТВО ДОСТАТОЧНО ХОРОШЕЕ.

de Bonnie 2012-10-27 23:11:17

What a wonderful dress it is! The dress is beyond my expectation. The quality of the dress is outstanding. All my friends praised it very much. I was a super star at the ball. Thanks for making this perfect dress for me. Needed to mentioned that the dress was totally worth the price. Really thanks. I consider order another dress in next 1-2 days.

de Katja Tuborg 2012-09-11 08:45:05

hello

would you have this colour on the picture, next year or do you have now. i would probably like to have it as my promedress next year 19 April..

de Lara 2012-07-26 03:07:49 Reseña destacada

Die Qualität des Kleides ist unglaublich gut. Das ist ein wunderschönes Kleid. Ich liebe es!! Kann es kaum erwarten, noch ein Kleid zu bestellen. Meine Mutter hat so viele Sachen von JenJenHouse gekauft. Jedes Mal geht die Bestellung reibungslos und die Ware kommt sehr schnell an. Vielen Dank vielmals!!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 18:03:22

de Maura 2012-06-22 04:25:43

Hello,

Can you send me a photo with this dress in another colors?

thank you

de yen tran 2012-06-13 10:50:12

Fick hem den i tid såsom ni hade lovat=) jättevacker klänning.lite stor för att vara storlek 6 , brukar annars ha storlek 8 men som tur tog jag ändå en storlek mindre, fick förminskar lite här o där och kapa på längden en rejäl bit!!annars var den fin, ska ha dt på bröllop=)

de celeste 2012-06-13 01:56:27 Reseña destacada

love love love my dress! i would highly reccommend this website! my dress came perfect when it arived =)

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-13 19:21:08

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 53 articulos 123456Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51