Corte A/Princesa Cabestro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Lazo(s)
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Cabestro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Dama de honor con Volantes Lazo(s) #007001816

Precio regular: € 192.88  Ahorro  € 103.95

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 88.94

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de adam_0314 2012-07-27 02:59:53

dfgdfgfd

de [email protected] 2012-06-26 00:32:03

test

de Edith 2013-06-21 22:58:19 Reseña destacada

1.I just can’t believe it can be so beautiful.they made the dress according to my requirement and it fits me very well,i love it very much.i am looking forward to the big day.Good website for dresses!

de shine 2013-04-27 02:49:33 Reseña destacada

The dress really realized my expectation. At first,i worried it can not match me well .in fcat,i was wrong,it’s great quality product ,i love your guys,i was too excited about it

de azal 2012-12-19 21:40:50 Reseña destacada

Modestly sexy, very well-made chiffon dress, can't wait to wear it out on the town! I am 5'2", 115lbs and the size i chose fits well, hits a couple inches above knee

de Monce 2012-12-04 00:25:52 Reseña destacada

This dress is really amazing!
I got my dress today. I tried on it looks so beautiful, elegant, classic and it fits perfectly. I highly recommend you this line of dresses. I will be wearing this dress for my niece sweet sixteen birthday. Thanks ! :)

de Hedy 2012-11-30 21:14:31

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen, I was so lucky because the box is damaged during the shipping, but the fantastic dress is survived somehow! Really love the dress! :)

de Belinda 2012-11-29 07:37:57 Reseña destacada

Dear, I have dresses in my possession and am happy! They are really beautiful and good quality, I am absolutely satisfied with the purchase and assured that I will continue buying products from your page.

Greetings and thanks!

de Belinda 2012-11-29 05:53:16 Reseña destacada

Dear, I have dresses in my possession and am happy! They are really beautiful and good quality, I am absolutely satisfied with the purchase and assured that I will continue buying products from your page.

Greetings and thanks!

de Belinda 2012-11-28 23:20:11 Reseña destacada

Dear, I have dresses in my possession and am happy! They are really beautiful and good quality, I am absolutely satisfied with the purchase and assured that I will continue buying products from your page.

Greetings and thanks!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 145 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98