Corte A/Princesa Hasta la rodilla Vestidos de Niña Florista - Organdí/Charmeuse Sin mangas con Fajas/Lazo(s)/Rhinestone
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte A/Princesa Hasta la rodilla Vestidos de Niña Florista - Organdí/Charmeuse Sin mangas con Fajas/Lazo(s)/Rhinestone #010005774

Precio regular: € 133.92  Ahorro  € 41.68

€ 92.23

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Tresie Kaelen 2014-01-15 08:52:43 Reseña destacada

Perfect little dress for our flower girl! She looked lovely and felt very comfortable in it!
Dress perfect!
Delivery perfect!
I've also ordered my own dress, and both were just amazing! It made my wedding day perfect!
Thanks!

pic1.jpeg

de Joy 2013-06-18 02:53:56 Reseña destacada

So lovely girl dress. My daughter love it very much. The price is much worthy for it. The quality is great and the workmanship is good. Besides, the custom service also works well on my questions. Thank you for all!

de Kate 2012-12-22 23:06:53 Reseña destacada

my pretty niece was so happy after wearing this dress,this is my first order from jenjenhouse and i was satisfied withe your dresses and service.i will buy some dresses again

de Mia 2012-12-22 01:25:06 Reseña destacada

I had bought 4 of this dress 3 weeks ago and I really liked these beautiful dresses! The dress is soo cute on the girls and the fit was pretty great. The shipping time is short and on time, which is much fast than expected. Thank you.

de Amy 2012-12-21 01:32:17 Reseña destacada

This is a very fantastic dress,which is excellent in quality. I bought this dress for my daughter and she love this dress so much that she can not wait to wear it for the coming New Year. I want to thank your efforts to make this dress for my daughter.

de Olga 2012-12-19 21:43:47 Reseña destacada

my daughter likes it so much and want me to buy her another one of the different color,she said the fabric is so comfortable,i will choose the light sky blue one

de Rasa 2012-12-13 00:27:13 Reseña destacada

What an amazing dress. The quality is through the roof. The color description is perfect. The fit is amazing. I am so glad that I chose your web for our girls Dresses.

de Kitty 2012-12-05 23:36:24 Reseña destacada

Beautiful well made dress. Very happily surprised. I was impressed!!!To be perfectly honest I was not sure that the quality and the texture would be as they 've been described on the site.Thank you very much.

de Ann 2012-12-03 21:55:28 Reseña destacada

Bought 2 of these dresses for my flower girls and have to say they are fabulous. It's perfect. They are going to look so lovely in this dress.Was pleasantly surprised that they were so well made and the delivery time was exceptional.Thank you jenjenhouse.

de DOMINIQUE 2012-11-29 23:00:36 Reseña destacada

I bought this for my daughter- sort of a shot for me. But, it was true to size and looks great on her. She tells me she loves it and that it's real comfortable.great!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98