Zweischichtig Walzer Braut Schleier mit Band Rand
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Zweischichtig Walzer Braut Schleier mit Band Rand #006003747

Originalpreis: € 38.98  Ersparnis  € 18.00

€ 20.98

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von RUTH CARTHY 2012-07-13 02:23:06

hi

Can you send me a picture of the back of this veil

Thank you
Ruth

Von Catherine 2012-06-27 05:44:21

Hi

can you send me a pic of the back of the veil please :)

Von Angela 2012-06-11 13:42:49

1. Could you send me a picture of the back of the veil?
2. Could you doit 3m long ?
3. Could you tell me the price for 3m long veil?
4. Could you tell me how wide satin ribbon is?
5. If y dont like it can i sendit back?

Von Naomi Wood 2012-05-15 12:17:52

Couod we have a ferw views of the veil please ? We need to see the veil from the back and sides as the photo shown is very closely cropped. Thanks

Von Anita Toth 2012-02-11 10:35:02

Hy,can u send me a pic.with the back of this veil?thanks

Von Pamela 2011-09-03 15:51:49

Can you make this veil in black? Please send a picture of the back of the veil.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-05 00:41:28

Hi Pamela,

Thanks for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures you requested. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Hyejin Low 2011-08-19 08:05:39

I really like this vail, but I have a question.

Does this veil come with a comb?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 01:14:29

Dear Hyejin,

Thanks for contacting us. This veil does have a comb. Hope we could have your business soon.
 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Kristy Lancaster 2011-08-18 04:35:37

Hello. I really like this veil. Please could you tel me how long it is? Could crystals or pearls be added? Do you have a picture of the back of it?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-19 00:29:13

Hi Kristy,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached a picture of the veil for your reference, you can know more details of this veil with it.
Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page .Then ,we can make the veil right for you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Kat 2011-07-23 22:42:49

Could you please send me a picture of the back of the veil and a picture of an ivory one if possible thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-23 23:45:35

Hi Kat,


Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Here attached a picture of the the back of the veil for your reference. 
Sorry that we have no pictures of ivory one at this moment. 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.Thanks

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39