Zweischichtig Kapelle Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

Zweischichtig Kapelle Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand #006003967

Originalpreis: € 48.70  Ersparnis  € 24.36

€ 24.34

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Beulah 2013-07-28 00:57:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so happy to tell that i have just had a amazing dress,i am so beautiful in the wedding dress and the veil that purchased from you guys.The are perfect match,good quality and thoughtful customer service.You guys are very professional.

Von Ivy 2013-07-26 01:33:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the veil for my daughter just in time as we are going to the store to pick her wedding dress we ordered before. she was able to try her dress on with her New veil. I never thought the veil fit the dress perfectly. Thanks!

Von Sigrid 2013-07-16 01:55:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This veil is just what i have imagined. The quality is great and the color is bright! It matches my wedding dress perfectly and i received it in time. The service is excellent! Thank you.

Von Elisabeth 2012-12-13 21:57:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich finde ihn einfach toll. Die länge passt genau zu meinem Brautkleid.

Gute Verarbeitung und günstiger Preis, komme gern wieder :)

Antwort von 2012-12-13 21:58:37

Von Emilie 2011-11-28 15:50:59

The veil is Amazing: I would definitely recommend it. It's brand NEW, clean, nicely stitched/sowed and it does come with a comb!! The price is an awesome deal!!

This veil was a true blessing to me! :)

Von gnet asuncion 2011-07-27 04:16:55

i just wanna know if the veil comes with a comb? and you said you can put beads in it, what kind of beads? can you do beads scattered? thank you! by the way, i this veil has the perfect look of what i was looking for. appreciate your response! thank you!

Antwort von 2011-07-27 23:07:14

Hi Gnet,

Thank you very much for your mail.
The veil does not come with a comb. We can add some plastic beading/Acryl beading work to this veil in a scattered way. And the extra charge is subject to how many beading work you need to add.

We are looking forward to 
your reply.

Von holly ross 2011-07-07 09:21:46

Can you get crystals or diamantes added tot this veil? How much extra would this cost? What type is the edge of this veil?

Antwort von 2011-07-08 01:59:22

Hi Holly,

Thanks for contacting us.

Sorry that we can not add crystals or diamonds onto the veil. But we can add some beads for you. The edge is a round circle.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Von holly ross 2011-06-30 10:15:58

what length is the veil? do you have any 2 tier that are 126"?

Antwort von 2011-07-01 00:38:02

Hi Holly,

Thanks for visiting!

The veil can be made as you wish. Please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out.


 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 29.22 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • € 19.48 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.75
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • € 10.71 € 5.35 Ersparnis € 5.37
  • € 22.44 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 8.81
  • € 53.56 € 18.49 Ersparnis € 35.07
  • € 38.96 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 24.36
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.66 € 2.33 Ersparnis € 2.33