Zweischichtig Fingerspitze Braut Schleier mit Schnittkante
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Zweischichtig Fingerspitze Braut Schleier mit Schnittkante #006003845

Originalpreis: € 45.97  Ersparnis  € 23.00

€ 22.98

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von marta.pavlyuk 2015-05-14 05:31:35

Bello, semplice, elegante! Grazie.

Von Breenda 2013-07-28 01:18:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the veil.It is amazing,perfect match to my wedding gown.And very easy to wear with this comb on it.Very convenient. So happy with this shopping experience with you guys.Impressive,will definitely recommend your site.

Von julie 2013-07-26 01:50:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The veil is absolutely beautiful and it is exactly as described!
Besides, the delivery is also much quicker than expected
Very good customer service abd any questions were answered within 24 hours every time.
I would be very happy to recommend this company and to buy from again. Thanks!

Von Nora 2012-12-17 00:55:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt überein. Die Kontakten waren sehr nett. Ich komme gern wieder hier :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-17 00:57:29

Von Sarah Legge 2012-06-14 06:42:45

Hi,

is this veil back and front?

Von rebecca 2012-01-26 05:25:48

Is this a single layer veil? Thats what I am looking for.

Von rebecca 2012-01-25 04:58:37

COuld you send me some pictures of this viel that you have made? I like the beading, I would like the veil to shimmer if possible.

Von Karen 2011-06-30 04:23:11

Hi,

I am looking for a veil for my wedding. my dress has small white pearls attached to it so looking for similar in my veil. What beads are attached to this veil.

thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-01 00:30:00

Dear Karen,

Thanks for contacting us. The beads attached to this veil are very similar to pearls. You may write down your
requirements in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.

You may also send us a picture showing what pearls are like on your wedding dress. We can see whether we
have the same beads. Thanks.

Von Amiee Boyland 2011-06-28 17:13:45

I really love the look of this veil and wanted to ask a couple of questions. Are the embellishments pearls? and also is this veil back and front and if not are you able to make it back and front?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-29 01:31:29

Hi,
 
Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com.
 
There are some beading work for embellishments of this veil.
 
Also, we can make veils according to your specifications.
 
Could you kindly send us some pictures of the veils with " back and front embellishments pearls" you mentioned?
 
We are looking forward to your timely reply.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39