Zweischichtig Fingerspitze Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Zweischichtig Fingerspitze Braut Schleier mit Gebündelter Rand #006003757

Originalpreis: € 35.98  Ersparnis  € 18.00

€ 17.98

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von juliedufresne24 2013-10-11 17:43:57

super

Von Althea Martin 2013-08-02 17:32:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got both my grown and veil from Jen Jen house. I looked absolutely beautiful on my wedding day if I don't say so myself. For the veil I'd say put it out atleast 3 weeks before wedding. When I say put it out I mean allow it to fall out, do not keep it in the bag. If you have a lamp shade that you are not using then hang it on there so that it can fall out and take shape. I was very satisfied with my gown and veil and got so many complements. I will shop here again for my next special event.

Von Barbara 2013-07-28 00:13:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi,guys.I have to say that i love this veil.It is what i wanted from the beginning and i feel lucky that i found it from your site.It matches my wedding gown perfectly and i look adorable in this dresses and veil.I am so happy.Thanks a lot for this amazing veil.

Von Stella 2013-07-26 01:10:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the veil ordered here yesterday, This veil is a little simple, but it is still classy and beautiful with two layers and I love it very much, I have to mention that the seller is very careful both in the package and service.

Von Penny 2013-07-16 01:27:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my wedding veil. It is beautiful and the quality is perfect. It comes with comb so it is very convenient to wear. I'm totally satisfied with the product and service of your website!

Von Idalina 2012-12-21 23:13:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Gute Qualität mit sorgfältiger Verarbeitung. Passt gut zu dem Brautkleid und der Preis ist sehr günstig. Gern wieder :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-21 23:14:54

Von patience Edehwosa 2012-10-25 01:33:53

Sorry is not a review, pls can I get more picture of the veil so I can 've a closer look. Thanks.

Von Cristina Monzon Ortega 2012-10-16 14:47:07

Can i have some pictures, i would like to see the details

Thank you

Von test-0921-right 2012-09-28 23:53:48

very good

Von michelle conell 2012-08-11 11:19:29

could you please send me some close up pics of this veil thank you :)

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39