Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007004108

Originalpreis: € 145.91  Ersparnis  € 28.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Isabel 2012-12-29 08:21:38

Beautiful dress! I chosse champagne nd burgundy and it is very nice and the costumize well done. Thanks :)

Von Rebecca 2012-11-26 21:47:17

This is a beautiful dress!I ordered it as a bridesmaid dressThe dress is so pretty and great quality. It has lining which means there is no static, and it falls beautifully without clinging to any lump or bump the dress fits perfectly.

Von Barb O'Bryan 2012-10-31 17:45:29

I ordered a dress from you. I returned it. Please refund my money back to my Pay-Pal acct. I do not expect you to refund the shipping. I know that $113.99 is not a lot of money to you but it is to me. I really need the money to help pay for my daughters wedding.

Thank you very much,
Barb

Von amy 2012-09-10 02:15:52

Hello is it possible to see this dress in lilac with a lavender sash please

Von amy 2012-09-07 01:54:07

hi there i would like to see this dress in gold with a ivory sash if possible thank you x

Von dora 2012-09-06 10:35:30

Can i please ask what is the color of the dress in the picture and is it possible to have some more pictures of the specific dress?

Von chana seff 2012-09-02 21:48:29

can i see this dress in grape and the sash in champagne
and can this dress be made with below the collarbone neck line and down to elbow sleeves
how much would all that come out to be in the end?
wedding is 5 weeks away!

Von Рена Яакубова 2012-07-04 08:17:20

Спосибо , платье получено в срок, пошито очень аккуратно и точно по размерам. Спосибо.

Von Miriam 2012-06-29 06:40:35

Hi there,

Could you please send me more pictures of this dress? From the front and the back...

And is the silver in the center piece included or separate?

Thanks!

Von Christa 2012-06-12 15:27:06

Hi can I get a picture of the back of the dress. Perhaps one that you plan on sending out to a customer.

Thanks

 1 - 10 von 88 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98