Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017002534

Originalpreis: € 162.90  Ersparnis  € 40.69

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 122.22

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Tania Soares 2012-11-06 20:44:58

O vestido ainda não chegou! O que está acontecendo?
Aguardo retorno urgente!!!

Von Blossom 2012-10-27 23:04:18

Wonderful! perfect! I really fall in love with it. I can hardly wait to share in the joy. The dress arrived in time as you promised. Thanks. And I am really appreciated that you made the dress according to my size.The dress fit me very well.My friends all praised it very much. Thanks again.

Von Sweetheart 2012-10-03 18:52:27

The dress is gorgeous ....I'm pleased and will buy again..thanks

Von gulcin 2012-09-24 13:03:37

hi, i was wondering if i could get this dress in a uk size 10 and without the diamonds on the bust

Von johanna 2012-09-04 11:46:14

hola quisiera este vestido y la direccion si es posible que sea en barcelona porfavor envieme el mensaje a mi correo porfavor [email protected] o aqui no pasa nada muchas gracias si quiere mu numero 649599338

Von marie 2012-08-16 06:18:15

hey can u please show me the back of the dress and in white please?? I ordered it not long ago still waiting on it to arrive

Von Nunu Johnson 2012-08-01 20:20:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I’m 6.2 ft. tall, went I order this dress I was sceptical about the dress being long enough for my height and if I would arrived on time. but I receive my dress on time and my Goodness!!!!! it was made to my exact measurements and it fits perfectly on me.. I got none stop compliments from the minute I put it on. In fact I think I got more complement than the bride (hope she doesn’t read this) don’t mean to brag  but I was on fire, absolutely gorgeous …Thanks you JenJen Very happy with the service……looking forward to receiving my next two dresses…

Thanks AGAIN!!!!!!
:)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-03 06:35:03

Von Inka 2012-07-26 03:03:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid sieht wirklich sehr schön aus! Es passt perfekt und die Verarbeitung des Materials ist sehr gut. Danke schön! JenJenHouse!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 18:03:34

Von jordan 2012-07-17 08:20:10

hi i love this dress and was wondering if the one in the picture is red, also i would need it for the 11 of august if i order today would it make it to ireland on time thankyou

Von Katie 2012-07-16 03:04:56

Hi I am just wondering if I order this dress today will it come by 27/07/2012 .... I do not want any alterations done to the dress I am after the one pictured in red in size 2... I live in Melbourne Australia

Thank you

 1 - 10 von 57 Artikel 123456Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51