Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002000116

Originalpreis: € 412.74  Ersparnis  € 165.90

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 246.84

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lianet 2013-07-07 08:37:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Para mi seria un vestido de novia en segundas nupsias.seria uno que escoveria si tuviera que casarme por segunda vez.el color es elegante.

pic1.jpg

Von Jacqueline Beattie 2013-01-15 01:54:50

I am absolutely over the moon with my dress fits like a glove the only comment i would make is your not told you have to pay import charges when the dress is delivered. It was extra £20.43 but i didnt care to get a dress for less than £200 pound which looks amazing thankyou jenjen house .jackie beattie

Von Boëffard 2012-12-08 01:06:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress. It fits! I am 5'10", 170 pounds and the size i chose is perfect. in the wedding, every guest gives high compliments on my dress

Von Carmen 2012-12-06 21:52:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i could bought the wedding dress in our local place. my friend told me that the online shopping is famous among young people. then she helps me to buy on the website. we asked some important questions about the dress. the website does not disappoint me, the dress is so nice to me.

Von Sabrina 2012-11-30 01:22:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this, it just got here tonight, and it is sooooo pretty! I got it for grad, and it came a day early, and it is a little big, but is soooo beautiful i love it <3<3<3 Pink Forever!!!!

Von Miatta 2012-11-27 22:47:53

Amazing Quality! I was excited to receive this beautiful dress. This dress is better than the pictures. The quality of the material and the design is more than was expected.I will post pictures once the wedding has taken place.
it was well worth it, the dress fits perfectly.

Von Yekaterina 2012-11-18 23:41:51

I really like the dress! Could you send more pics in white?

Thanks,
Katerina
Kazakhstan

Von Yekaterina 2012-11-18 23:38:16

Hello! I really like the dress! Can you send some pictures in white?

Thanks a lot!

Katerina,
Kazakstan

Von Karin 2012-10-30 14:34:27

Empire V-neck Chapel Train Satin Lace Wedding Dresses With Lace Beadwork (002000116)

I'm very very interested in this dress. It's gorgeous!! Is the dress in the picture champagne or ivory? IIt seems more like champagne, right? I'd like to see pictures of a made up dress in ivory and in white, if possible, please.
Thank you!

Von stephanie 2012-10-28 10:50:34

could you send a picture of this dress in white to [email protected]

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98