Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002000249

Originalpreis: € 668.59  Ersparnis  € 355.79

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 312.80

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Matilda Cederloo 2014-03-24 04:02:18

I just want to thank you for your exellent work on My dress. I just got this dress Today and i couldnt be more happy i loook like a godess in IT!!!! And i feel so to! I reallöner rekommendera this dress in the coulor champange!!!!

Von Claudia 2013-08-07 11:01:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello, I love this dress, it is possible the shipment to my country, I live in Ecuador and the price in dollars of terms apply it .. please help me with the information I really want this dress. Thank you.

Von Geraldine 2012-12-21 23:53:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my skin is not very fair and this dress match my skin definitely, what' more the size is correct as i ordered, the workmanship of our dressmakers are as goos as the fashion store, i think this website will be popular very soon

Von Evelyn 2012-12-19 21:42:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just received my wedding dress!!!Although it arrived two days later than my expectation.But you would not think this dress was as cheap as it is for the quality and styles! Suits all body shapes with a nice customization, would recommend to anyone!

Von Sally 2012-10-25 00:26:13

Hi, I really like this dress. Is it possible that you guys make the train shorter that I can actually dance with it. Please let me know. Thank you!

Von crisalida silva 2012-09-28 05:12:07

dieses kleider ist sehr schon ,ich heirate per dedenber,ich will wisse welche farbe is dieses kled in die foto'´,bitte antworteme sie mir so schnell wie moglich,vielen dank,herzliche grüsse,c.silva
´

Von Rafaelly Oliveira Lima 2012-09-19 08:30:45

Hello,
I wonder if I can make the application to be delivered in Brazil, in the city of Fortaleza.
Thank you!

Von Katherine Ellis 2012-09-13 07:15:09

Hi, I really like the look of this dress, Please can you send me some more pictures of this dress and pictures in Ivory. Many Thanks

Von francis 2012-09-05 14:20:12

me gustaria saber el precio de este vestido en moneda mexicana me encanto me caso x los civil en febrero del 2013 en la playa y este vestido se me hace super bien para mi evento solo q me gustaria aver si es posible q me lo envien a mi correo en color marfil para verlo mejor felicidades x su buen gusto de confeccionar tan lindos vestidos espero su respuesta gracias y saludos

Von Tine 2012-09-05 01:38:40

Hello
I am interested in this dress. Cloud you send me some detailed pictures of the front and the back of the dress. And could you send me pictures of the dress in different colors.

Also, I am interested in how low the v is in the front. Can you send pictures?
And would it be possible to make the v a little shorter or placing in a lace in between so it wouldn't be so revealing?

Thank you!

 1 - 10 von 135 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98