Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #002011678

Originalpreis: € 558.66  Ersparnis  € 321.82

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 236.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Marie 2015-04-15 17:04:34

I purchased this dress and received it in the mail on April 2 of 2015. Today is April 15th 2015 and I went for my fitting at a Bridal Boutique. The ladies at the bridal boutique said that the dress fit me perfectly. I thought that I needed to get the straps altered and as it turned out they were just fine. I ended up having to get the hem altered because the dress was too long. The ladies at the Bridal Boutique could not believe the quality of this dress and especially what I had paid for it. They told me that they get a lot of customers that have ordered wedding dresses on-line and they said mine was by far the best on-line wedding dress they had ever seen. They were unbelievably shocked and told me I got a steal. Dress First, thank you once again!
Marie from Canada

Von Marie 2015-04-01 18:00:49

OMG!!! I just received this dress in the mail today, April 2, 2015. Honestly, this dress should have been worth more. It fits perfect. It looks just as nice as it is in the photo. I ordered a size 2 in white and the straps were just a little too big. I'll just get them altered. It was also packaged really nicely. I was really happy with everything I ordered from Dress First. I will definitely be recommending this site to anyone I know that's getting married in the future. Dress First, I'm so glad I stumbled upon your site. Thank you so much!!!
Marie from Canada

Von Reshael 2012-12-11 01:06:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The fabric was delicate but not snagged easily.I love this dress and would purchase another one by this designer for my dear sister !

Von Vanessa 2012-12-06 22:32:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very happy with the quality and it's lovely. it arrived a few days earlier than expected and very happy with the fit. It does not need petticoat. I ordered in ivory . I can't wait to wear it on our big day. I also bought the veil which is stunning.

Von Caroline 2012-12-05 00:45:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This wedding dress is really awesome! I can not wait to wear this wedding dress for our evening reception. I have showed this dress to my friends and they really love it. Besides, the delivery is so fast, which made me so frightened.

Von Ophelia 2012-12-01 00:21:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i was looking for a wedding dress for my wedding in cyprus next year. i ordered this dress for the occasion. when it arrived it was packed and delivered perfectly and on time. i must say i am very pleasantly surprised and delighted at how the dress is made and how it fits. and the price is fantastic...thank you so much jenjenhouse....

Von Zerbout 2012-11-27 23:21:14

I ordered the dress for my wedding. I ordered it in ivory and love it. Its true to size and is beautifully made. I would recommend you anyone! Thanks for a beautiful dress!! i will enjoy my happy wedding time.You makes me very crazy.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98