Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002014773

Originalpreis: € 351.79  Ersparnis  € 138.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 212.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mayra Nieves 2013-06-11 08:34:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It arrived in just a week, I was worried to order my wedding dress online but I LOVE my dress,the quality is great! It was custom and it fits great! I'm very happy with my purchase. Now to order my moms dress and the rest of the wedding party. Thank you

pic1.jpg

Von kim.peepe 2014-07-10 00:44:00

I am happier than a kid on Christmas morning, thank you so very much, it is beautiful, the fabric, stitching, beading are superb. We ordered a ball gown for my daughter a while ago and it was excellent, so I had no hesitation at all ordering a dress for one of the most important days in my life, when I got the email it was dispatched it took 4 days to get to my work in NZ.
Would not hesitate to recommend in the future.

Thanks again
Kim

Von Wendy 2013-06-24 00:50:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have just got the dress yesterday. And I tried it on as soon as I got it. It fits me very well. I am so surprised at the high quality and the fast speed. I love it so much.

Von Amanda 2013-06-23 22:47:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I recently purchased this dress in champagne. It was delivered quickly and has been beautifully made. My husband loved it of course. The dress was both sexy and elegant. Loved it!

Von Carrie 2013-06-23 02:39:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolutely love my dress. I got it in excellent time and it is perfect. I was so nervous about ordering my wedding dress off the Internet, but now I'm glad I did.

Von Chris 2013-06-21 22:38:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was amazed at the dress when I received it . It is nicer than in the picture. the color is bright and the fabric feel soft.i love it.I just can’t wait to wear it!

Von Jewell 2013-04-27 00:43:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

wow, it is so beautiful although i receive the dress a little bit late. The detailed part is also so delicate. Thank you so much. I will be fan of your website then.

Von emma 2013-03-18 20:27:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I must say the tailoring job of this dress is brilliant. It perfectly suits my measurements and the overall effect just the way I like. Thank you for making me a beautiful bride!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98