Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007000884

Originalpreis: € 192.88  Ersparnis  € 85.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 106.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von niki 2012-12-08 21:41:51

I can hardly wait to share in the joy. I am really appreciated that you made the right dress for me. The right size, the right color….The dress suits very well. Surely, it will make me shining star at the party. Thanks.

Von ELENI 2012-09-24 18:49:19

Can I see this dress in Taffeta Lilac, tafeta grape and tafeta regency please? The picture will help me make decision on my bridesmade dress. And what is the color that I see on the picture?

Thank you so much.

Von Donneshia McCants 2011-08-20 09:25:08

Is this dress still available in lavender, a size 10??

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-21 23:57:14

Hi Donneshia,

Surely we could make the dress in lavender, size 10 for you.

Von anne c 2011-08-19 12:29:45

hie

what is this color called

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 01:08:18

Dear Anne,

Thanks for contacting us. The color shown in the picture is very similar to taffeta lilac. We have sent you a photo showing our taffeta lilac.

Please check the photo in the attachment.
 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Moira 2011-06-11 08:49:23

Can you tell me what colour this is please?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-13 00:01:40

HI Moira , thanks for your question. We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

 

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98