Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Abendkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Abendkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #017002546

Originalpreis: € 230.86  Ersparnis  € 108.27

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 122.59

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Patricia O'Neill-Wheatley 2013-01-12 07:10:42

Stunning Dress . Really good quality. had to shorten as I'm only 5ft 2" , but looks great and veery slimming!

Von Wallis 2012-12-21 01:50:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is difficult to find a perfect dress in the color i love the most. i searched your website for weeks and finally i find this dress and choose the burgundy color. I placed the order for it 3 weeks ago. when i got it i can not believe my eyes, it is my dreaming dress. i love it very much. Thank you so much

Von teddy 2012-12-19 21:42:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress has such a special place in my wardrobe and heart! It fits like a dream - the cut is beautiful and sits well on a not so fit figure and hides all those flaws. love it

Von Jennelle 2012-12-13 00:42:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

we get the dress and we are satisfied with the color and style, She will definitely be wearing it for some future performances as well. We will be ordering again. Thanks you so much.

Von Natthanicha 2012-12-12 21:39:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress will be perfect for an evening wedding or other evening function. i bought the red color ,which is so suitable for me

Von candy 2012-12-08 21:43:04

It was third time buying dresses from you. Thanks Jen. You Never let me down. The dress is a gift daughter. She loved it very much. We will hold a big party very soon, and we decide to buy dresses from you very soon.

Von Nicole 2012-10-14 18:29:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my Mermaid V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Evening Dress today and I LOVE it! Fits like a glove. My boyfriend is very happy and cant believe how perfect the colour and fit was. We were both very impressed with the quality of the dress, it is very well made! Thank you JenJenHouse, you have made my day! Nicole

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-14 19:18:18

Von Jessica Leon Orellana 2012-05-25 13:37:31

El vestido tiene q, ser del mismo color que sale en la foto !!!! Es plateado???Yo ese color que puse;-)

Von Vilma Tilleria 2011-12-19 12:18:53

Hola, querìa saber si este vestido se puede pedir pero màs corto es decir, sin la parte de abajo , que quede un poco mas arriba de la rodilla.
Muchas gracias

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-19 23:35:24

 

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Erlan de Soporte al Cliente de JenJenHouse.

Su pedido puede ser confeccionado con las especificaciones que desea, sólo tiene que colocarlas en el campo “Más instrucciones sobre la confección personalizada y el tratamiento (opcional):” en la página de confirmación de su pedido. Sin embargo debo aclararle que todos los vestidos a los que se les hacen alteraciones de diseño pierden el derecho a devolución.

Saludos cordiales.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51