Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Spitze Pailletten #008003481

Originalpreis: € 186.89  Ersparnis  € 57.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von debbie rhodes 2012-08-30 03:42:27

hi have received my order from you today 30/8/12 can't believe how quick it was to get here i am so pleased with the result love the outfit will recommend your company to others thanks for your help

Von LINDA HARRIS 2012-10-01 16:33:24

LOOKING @ THE DRESS AND LOVING IT...BUT MY CONCERN IS I SEE UNDER THE COLOR IS A SECTION FOR THE WRAP,I WANTS TO KNOW FOR $29.99 WOULD THIS BE THE SAME WRAP I WOULD BE GETTING WITH THE DRESS THAT'S ON THE PHOTO?

Von eileen mcguinness 2012-09-06 15:25:10

What a lovely outfit.Im a size 14 in the uk if i was to buy this dress what size would i need in dutch sizes .The wedding isnt untill next September i , would have to wait a while before i purchased as, i will probably lose some weight hopefully .Hoping to hear from you soon ive fallen in love with this dress.

Von vivien towers 2012-09-06 05:29:38

cannot wait to wear this outfit for my daughter wedding in 2013 it is absolutley stunning,pearl pink in a lovely colour,the workmanship is excellent, could not fault anything, it was very well made and lots of material, i was very surprised having read negative comments ,i will definately be shopping with jenjen house again, kindest regards vivien

Von Paganotto ivana 2012-08-03 04:01:22

Bonjour
Je voudrai acheter cette robe est ce c'est possible de l'avoir en couleur comme sur le modele mais en strech je vous donne mes mensurations
poitrine 105
buste 95
hanche 105
hauteur de la tete et pied nue 142
hauteur de l'epaule pied nue 121
hauteur total avec talon 150
longueur de mamelon a mamelon 20
longueur d'epaule a epaule 35
s'il n'y as pas la couleur du modele c'est a dire rose perlé, j'aimerai en argent ou champagne ou lavande pouvez vous me conseiller ou peu etre m'envoyer des photos le mariage de mon fils est le 25 aout est ce que ce sera possible s'il vous plais merci beaucoup de votre réponse cdl Ivana

Von Marlena 2012-07-22 23:27:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid ist einfach nur wunderschön! Der Versand ist rasend schnell und unkompliziert. Fragen zwischendurch werden sofort beantwortet. Ich kann nur meinen Freunden empfehlen, hier ein Traumkleid zu bestellen.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-24 01:13:31

Von Xiaoyan Cao 2012-07-09 05:33:06

Hi There

I have ordered this Moth of the Bride Dresses.

Initially, they have advised me they don't have the color I ordered.

Then I asked for can I change the color or model number?
Then they said it is too late to change it.

Then I asked have you got pink color? They said, yes that is fine they have managed to source the pink.
However, the final result of the pink is sharp babe pink which is so different to the picture.

I wan to demand a refund for this address and have managed to send my request via My order.
Can someone please response and help me out here?

Thanks

Disappointed customer from Sydney

Von Mona 2012-06-16 17:26:25

what is the color in the picture so that I can match it with a jacket of the exact color?

Von Lee-Anne 2012-02-23 10:24:22

hi can you tell me if this dress is fully lined?

Von Danielle 2012-02-18 09:17:12

please could you send me a picture of this dress in fushia / chocolate and chanpagne also could you let me know if you can make the dress one colour and the lace design in a different colour thankyou

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98