Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie U-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie U-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn #018004915

Originalpreis: € 239.86  Ersparnis  € 96.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 142.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Johanna Rignell 2013-01-27 11:11:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I'm very very pleased with my buy from jenjenhouse.com. I bought this dress in pearl pink and it was so beautiful! I've got so many compliments for this dress and I haven't regretted for one second my buy. The delivery and everything went well so I really recommend this site! Enjoy your shopping and thank you jenjenhouse!

pic1.jpg

Von Olivia 2012-09-19 10:56:02

I love the dress, i was wondering if I could see it in Hunter Green and Watermelon colours and also a close up of the detail?
Thanks :)

Von Makaela 2012-09-06 21:52:30

I was wondering if i could see this dress up close and also in red, black, chocolate, purple, brown and gold?
Thanks so much

Von catrionan 2012-08-29 13:00:04

could i see this dress in black please, my perfect dress and would love it for my formal :) thank you !

Von jayde 2012-08-29 05:29:31

Can i please view this dress in the sky blue and royal blue?
Id appreciate it if I could see a close-up of what the beading looks like aswel?
Im thinking for year12 formal.
wb asap. thanks :)

Von Bianca V. N. Leite 2012-08-23 07:16:39

Please, this details in the dress are silver or gold? Because I want this dress in chocolate color and the details in gold will be beautiful. Thanks.

Von Julia Schock 2012-08-04 02:47:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön. Vielen Dank

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-06 03:57:34

Von Daniela 2012-07-12 21:01:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich brauchte dringend ein Kleid für einen Anlass. Nachdem ich lange Zeit auf dem Internet geschaut hatte, fand ich endlich dieses prima Kleid und bestellte es. Das Kleid ist einfach nur toll! Gerne wieder.

Von Lali R 2012-07-10 21:02:07

This is SUCH an amazing dress!
I love the back, as well as the slit =D
I am possibly looking into ordering this dress for my year 12 formal, but could I see this dress in burgundy as well as red?
I would also appreciate it if I could see a close-up of what the beading looks like?
Thanks so much for your help,
LR

Von Annabel 2012-06-25 07:26:05

Hi, I was wondering if I could have some immages of this dress is red sent to me along with detailed pictures of the beading as I'm strongly considering buying it.

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51