Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie U-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie U-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Organza Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schleife(n) #002011599

Originalpreis: € 338.80  Ersparnis  € 103.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 234.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von maria.arboleda 2013-11-29 20:01:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Buenas noches

El dia de hoy recibí mi vestido, llego como quería a mi medida y hermoso.

Gracias por todo

Von Esteania 2013-07-03 11:57:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Acabo de recibir el vestido y esta increíble... con una perfecta confección... obviamente que le tendré que hacer un pequeño arreglo para que se adiera bien a mi figura... Lo encargue y llego a mi país Argentina sin problemas... Estoy muy feliz!! Gracias Dress First!!!

Von valentina_90 2013-01-22 23:06:21

FEL FEL FEL mail som jag skicka innan. Menar axel INTE bryst
Jag menar axel är 18.5 inch, Snälla misstänker ni några fel på mättandet ring eller skriv till mig. Viste inte hur jag skulle mätta.
Är mycket orligt. Hjälp mig

Von valentina_90 2013-01-22 22:48:22

Hej
Jag är mycket orolig har skrivit fel bryst mått. min mått är 18.5 Inch snälla ändra på det .
vill ha svar senast är mycket orolig, Vist är måttet på bryst från ena axen till den anda?

Med vänlig hälsning valentina

Von Frances 2012-12-21 23:49:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hooooop , the model in this dress is wonderful , this dress is gorgeous, i used my sister's card to my the dress and i told her i would show the dress to her at the wedding, and i believe this dress will not disappoint her, because the size is correct and the lace pattern is the one she likes best

Von valencia 2012-12-19 21:39:04

This was one of the best online purchases I've made! I bought this dress for my maid of honor. I am very happy with this purchase! I have 2 more friends who will get marrywillbuy this dress as well! Thank you so much!

Von Andrada Elena Patrutiu 2012-12-09 15:03:03

Hola! Quisiera saber cual es el color del vestido que sale en la foto, porque en caso de que quiera hacer un pedido no sabría qué blanco poner, y yo quiero el que sale en la foto. Gracias.

Von Carrie 2012-12-06 21:32:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my good friend will be married. we want to give her a wedding dress for her big wedding. the dress we received is a beautiful dress like in the picture, the color we choose is ivory, the size is custom size. she tried the dress, it fits her so perfect.she is so tall and a good figure.

Von Roxanne 2012-11-29 22:04:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress arrived in record time and it is absolutely beautiful more like stunning. My dress fits me like a glove and I will be wearing it out for my wedding. I was surprised how easy it is to order on line and be able to track the process of how things are progressing.. I will order in the future and have the confidence that there will be no delays or problems.

Von julie 2012-11-27 22:33:47

Received my dress yesterday and it is great, the same as the picture. I was unsure about buying my dress online but I'm glad as the workmanship is brilliant - there is no way I could get a dress like this in USA.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98